ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.41

¥101.16

节省: ¥6.75 (7 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best alternative to peanut butter EVER

4900849372685531924发表于 Dec 12, 2013

Once I received this in the mail, I immediately opened it, grabbed a spoon, and had a taste. Oh. My. Gosh. It tastes like Heaven. It tastes like Happiness. I instantly fell in love. This jar was gone by the week's end and I had to buy more. Great for AB&J sandwiches, almond butter cookies, and smoothies. The vanilla adds a nice touch of sweetness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Holy smokes!

Reviewer1231516发表于 Apr 03, 2013

BEST tasting almond butter out there!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vanilla Almond Butter

Reviewer3180406发表于 May 01, 2013

This used to be a Whole Foods exclusive item. I'm glad to see that it is not anymore. I buy this by the case (6 jars). It goes fast! It tastes great. I love vanilla and then you put the two together! WOWOWOWOW!! Since I have discovered this nut butter, i won't by any other (not even the chocolate hazlenut - an old favorite). I have been eating the Vanilla Almond Butter for a year or more :) Justin's is quality! Thank you iherb for carrying this....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

Reviewer1289420发表于 May 26, 2013

It is really creamy and tasteful. Perfectly sweet and a little bit salt at the same time. An "out of body excperience"!! I just placed an order here at iHerb for 2 more boxes of this stuff.. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

Reviewer2391458发表于 Jul 08, 2013

This is too good. I ate the whole jar in two days. Fortunately I work out a LOT and I need extra energy. This one delivers and tastes sooooooo gooooooddddd.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Addictive

5251700527212487840发表于 Aug 11, 2013

This stuff is so good, I used a small spatula to get every last bit out of the jar. Reminiscent of Nutella, but without the chocolate (which I'm allergic to). Didn't last very long at our house, and I'm afraid to look at the nutrition facts, but an amazing treat!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

BrittanyAlice发表于 Jun 03, 2014

I bought all the Justin's butters and a few from other brands, and this was my unexpected favourite! the flavour is so goood. Nutritionally better than leading brands and I think it's tastier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

matter of taste

5280615812874896036发表于 Sep 24, 2014

I had high expectations, but it is just ok. Others in my family like it though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Johanne发表于 Apr 26, 2014

Best Almond butter I have ever tryd! Try it in smoothie!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Una buena alternativa a las cremas de chocolate

5318836413550428809发表于 Jul 23, 2014

Me ha gustado mucho ésta crema, me parece una gran alternativa a las típicas de chocolate y la utilizo en las tostadas de mis desayuno. Está muy buena y te garantizas el aporte de grasas buenas al organismo. Lo recomiendo y lo seguiré comprando.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »