ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.19

¥45.70

节省: ¥11.51 (25 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Highly recomended

Reviewer1149687发表于 Nov 23, 2009

I have been searching for a while for this product and having found yours placed the order. It was well priced, very well presented and packed and arrived quickly. I would recomend the company and the product to anyone. Thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

recommended by weston a price foundation

Reviewer2881579发表于 Aug 08, 2011

I like to be able to have the amount I want each time and it is an excellent source of calcium. It is a much better deal than tablets or capsules. You can also make your own size capsules with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product!

Reviewer2524235发表于 Nov 09, 2011

I put this in my morning smoothie, very calming, high source of Calcium and Magnesium!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Price, Great Product

BlueMountaineer发表于 Feb 13, 2012

High quality product for a an excellent price. I use this in milky drinks or even just dissolved in water its more than palatable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Re- Mineralize your purified water

Reviewer1448770发表于 May 08, 2012

I put this into my purified water in order to restore the minerals that are lost. It is working really well, I feel better and have more energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lasting Source of Calcium and Magnesium

4984163340875233311发表于 May 08, 2013

This is a good source of calcium and magnesium. It is very cost-effective and as long as you take it with an acidic liquid it digests well. I use milk or apple cider vinegar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural source of calcium

Reviewer3104349发表于 Apr 08, 2010

Recommended by Nourishing Traditions, comes from the dolomite layer (like at Niagra Falls). I put it in a cup of milk for an extra boost.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

kal dolomite prowder 160z

Reviewer2445419发表于 Jul 15, 2010

Stops the back from pain use it with vitamin c

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

Reviewer1874863发表于 Jan 10, 2011

You cannot beat the price for a source of calcium/magnesium. I give it to my horses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

Reviewer1955311发表于 May 25, 2010

This is the best dolomite I've come across - no binders and fillers, and recommended by the Weston Price lot. No clue if it's doing anything, but I like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品