ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥134.63

¥218.26

节省: ¥83.62 (38 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Perfect!

Reviewer2220592发表于 Nov 20, 2010

This magnesium has taken away all heart palpitations and muscle twitching. Keeps me calm, relaxed, and gives a great sleep without any digestion issues. A total winner all the way around.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absorbable form that helps

Reviewer3239755发表于 Apr 27, 2012

We take this evening and bedtime, in two doses, around 800mg total. It is helpful for leg cramps, twitches, and certain resistant forms of low mood issues. It seems to help lift mood in many cases.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2525972发表于 Sep 28, 2010

First time I try this brand (KAL) of magnesium and so far I'm very happy. I bought it for Blood Pressure control and is working very good. I also notice that some pain that I had in my shoulder disappeared in one day and I have this feeling of "Calmness"all day long. Pills are big but I'm OK with that. Too soon to give it five stars but, it looks I will in the future. No issues with loose stools or diarrhea. Great Price and shipping always the best.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

meh

Reviewer1336522发表于 Aug 29, 2011

I was researching for a natual muscle relaxant. I initially tried another glycinate product, but it had malic acid which seemed to affect my stomach. This is definitely easy on the stomach, I can even take on an empty stomach. However, I do not feel any effects from it. I traveled for 3 weeks so I did not take these (warning: these are horse pills, if you can't take big pills, you'll have a hard time). I noticed no difference. Since I've been back, I started taking them again and I notice no difference. I still have locked muscles and feel no sedating effect or sleep any deeper. Perhaps it works differently in other people, but for me these did absolutely nothing, just $21 less in my account.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Top of the Line

Reviewer2128490发表于 Aug 16, 2010

If there is a cream of the crop of magnesium products, this one would be it. It can be taken with a glass of milk to get your calcium and magnesium simultaneously. One pill of KAL per one cup milk or take with food. This is an easy on the stomach, highly absorbable magnesium that gives very fast results in terms of muscle tension and anxiety. Many midlife women like to take it just before bedtime with a glass of warm milk as a sort of very mild sedative. If you are taking a calcium pill that contains no magnesium, this would make a fine addition and take them both with a meal. This pill should not be chewed as the fine dust will go up into the nasal cavitiy and burn. If you must chew it, chew it with food or under liquids where it cannot dissolve into a fine powder and be inhaled. Very recommended if you have high blood pressure or alot of muscle tension, take one with AM meal and one with PM meal in that case.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

KAL Magnesium Glycinate 400

Reviewer1800335发表于 Aug 29, 2010

I am on my second bottle. :-) For once in my life I am able to grow long finger nails and I am 74! thanks to this product. It really works. Now I have to learn to work with these long nails, especially when typing. :-)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good one

Reviewer2940113发表于 May 09, 2010

I always buy this one. Seems to make a difference

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

KAL Magnesium Glycinate

Reviewer2200823发表于 May 16, 2010

This is the best magnesium product on the market.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tension relaxer.

Reviewer3112178发表于 Jan 04, 2011

I take this when I am to wound to sleep.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easily assimilated

KentuckyWildcat发表于 Apr 17, 2012

I find this form of magnesium is easily assimilated in the body. I take 3 or 4 at a time to help me sleep and prevent night-time leg cramps, and there is no "loose stool" effect like with other forms of magnesium.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »