ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥138.76

¥229.82

节省: ¥91.05 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Perfect!

Reviewer2220592发表于 Nov 20, 2010

This magnesium has taken away all heart palpitations and muscle twitching. Keeps me calm, relaxed, and gives a great sleep without any digestion issues. A total winner all the way around.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good form of magnesiium

Reviewer1216861发表于 Aug 09, 2011

A friend who works in the supplement section of a well-known health food store and is extremely knowledgeable about supplements told me that this form, and this brand, of magnesium is the best one to take.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easily assimilated

KentuckyWildcat发表于 Apr 17, 2012

I find this form of magnesium is easily assimilated in the body. I take 3 or 4 at a time to help me sleep and prevent night-time leg cramps, and there is no "loose stool" effect like with other forms of magnesium.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absorbable form that helps

Reviewer3239755发表于 Apr 27, 2012

We take this evening and bedtime, in two doses, around 800mg total. It is helpful for leg cramps, twitches, and certain resistant forms of low mood issues. It seems to help lift mood in many cases.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worth a try for RLS symptoms

Reviewer1873364发表于 Mar 08, 2013

I took this product to help with tingling and burning sensations in my feet (particularly at night)- a problem I've had for many years. It took 6 weeks of supplementation (with an initial dose of 3 tablets a day), but now this problem is all but gone - thus significantly improving sleep quality. I highly recommend this product. Just remember that magnesium deficiency is not cured overnight.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium Glycinate is the most effective form of Magnesium to prevent Migraines!

Reviewer2561905发表于 Dec 27, 2016

If you've tried Magnesium in other forms (eg. oxide, chloride, citrate, malate, etc) and it didn't help your migraines very much, don't give up. Instead, try Magnesium Glycinate (I take both the KAL and Solaray brands simultaneously together), the most effective form of Magnesium to relieve and/or prevent Migraines! It works for myself and thousands of other migraine sufferers, and it will likely work for you too! The following also works for me (I take all of these combined with Magnesium Glycinate as an effective anti-migraine stack) in terms of both migraine relief and/or prevention : Gastrodin (Life Extension), Rosemary (Nature's Way), caffeine (note : Coca Cola works a lot better than coffee or tea for migraines!), paracetamol / acetaminophen, and aspirin (did you know that last 3 are the ingredients for Excedrin, which ranks #1 as the highest rated anti-migraine supplement on Amazon.com?) Before using this anti-migraine stack, my migraines used to be so bad I would seriously contemplate suicide. Since using this anti-migraine stack, my migraines have been 90% under control (much less frequent and much less painful) for the last few years already! Please share this info freely with all fellow migraine sufferers that you know of, and save them too!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2525972发表于 Sep 28, 2010

First time I try this brand (KAL) of magnesium and so far I'm very happy. I bought it for Blood Pressure control and is working very good. I also notice that some pain that I had in my shoulder disappeared in one day and I have this feeling of "Calmness"all day long. Pills are big but I'm OK with that. Too soon to give it five stars but, it looks I will in the future. No issues with loose stools or diarrhea. Great Price and shipping always the best.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best form of magnesium

Reviewer2558230发表于 Oct 14, 2010

It is great to find magnesium glycinate in larger sizes. It is definitely more economical than purchasing it in the health food stores in the smaller bottles. I have no doubt that it is the most highly absorbed form of magnesium. It enhances potassium levels and since I began using this product, my potassium numbers are at last in range.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tension relaxer.

Reviewer3112178发表于 Jan 04, 2011

I take this when I am to wound to sleep.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

KAL Magnesium Glycinate 400

Reviewer1800335发表于 Aug 29, 2010

I am on my second bottle. :-) For once in my life I am able to grow long finger nails and I am 74! thanks to this product. It really works. Now I have to learn to work with these long nails, especially when typing. :-)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »