ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥139.26

¥225.76

节省: ¥86.50 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Perfect!

Reviewer2220592发表于 Nov 20, 2010

This magnesium has taken away all heart palpitations and muscle twitching. Keeps me calm, relaxed, and gives a great sleep without any digestion issues. A total winner all the way around.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absorbable form that helps

Reviewer3239755发表于 Apr 27, 2012

We take this evening and bedtime, in two doses, around 800mg total. It is helpful for leg cramps, twitches, and certain resistant forms of low mood issues. It seems to help lift mood in many cases.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Top of the Line

Reviewer2128490发表于 Aug 16, 2010

If there is a cream of the crop of magnesium products, this one would be it. It can be taken with a glass of milk to get your calcium and magnesium simultaneously. One pill of KAL per one cup milk or take with food. This is an easy on the stomach, highly absorbable magnesium that gives very fast results in terms of muscle tension and anxiety. Many midlife women like to take it just before bedtime with a glass of warm milk as a sort of very mild sedative. If you are taking a calcium pill that contains no magnesium, this would make a fine addition and take them both with a meal. This pill should not be chewed as the fine dust will go up into the nasal cavitiy and burn. If you must chew it, chew it with food or under liquids where it cannot dissolve into a fine powder and be inhaled. Very recommended if you have high blood pressure or alot of muscle tension, take one with AM meal and one with PM meal in that case.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

KAL Magnesium Glycinate 400

Reviewer1800335发表于 Aug 29, 2010

I am on my second bottle. :-) For once in my life I am able to grow long finger nails and I am 74! thanks to this product. It really works. Now I have to learn to work with these long nails, especially when typing. :-)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worth a try for RLS symptoms

Reviewer1873364发表于 Mar 08, 2013

I took this product to help with tingling and burning sensations in my feet (particularly at night)- a problem I've had for many years. It took 6 weeks of supplementation (with an initial dose of 3 tablets a day), but now this problem is all but gone - thus significantly improving sleep quality. I highly recommend this product. Just remember that magnesium deficiency is not cured overnight.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good form of magnesiium

Reviewer1216861发表于 Aug 09, 2011

A friend who works in the supplement section of a well-known health food store and is extremely knowledgeable about supplements told me that this form, and this brand, of magnesium is the best one to take.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easily assimilated

KentuckyWildcat发表于 Apr 17, 2012

I find this form of magnesium is easily assimilated in the body. I take 3 or 4 at a time to help me sleep and prevent night-time leg cramps, and there is no "loose stool" effect like with other forms of magnesium.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best form of magnesium

Reviewer2558230发表于 Oct 14, 2010

It is great to find magnesium glycinate in larger sizes. It is definitely more economical than purchasing it in the health food stores in the smaller bottles. I have no doubt that it is the most highly absorbed form of magnesium. It enhances potassium levels and since I began using this product, my potassium numbers are at last in range.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tension relaxer.

Reviewer3112178发表于 Jan 04, 2011

I take this when I am to wound to sleep.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good one

Reviewer2940113发表于 May 09, 2010

I always buy this one. Seems to make a difference

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »