ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥138.57

¥224.64

节省: ¥86.07 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

KAL Magnesium Glycinate

Reviewer2200823发表于 May 16, 2010

This is the best magnesium product on the market.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

KAL Magnesium Clycinate 400

Reviewer3165631发表于 May 25, 2010

Excellent!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended

Reviewer2382547发表于 Jun 14, 2010

My medical acupuncturist recommended this product. We've used it for years, and it is outstanding.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1725305发表于 Sep 30, 2010

I take this form of Magnesium Glycinate because it was recommended to me. It does not make me run to the bathroom. I cannot take a cal. mixed with magnesium together.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium Glycinate

Reviewer1590853发表于 Apr 05, 2010

This product has improved the quality of my sleep immensely and it doesn't upset your stomach at all!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1072408发表于 Aug 16, 2011

Will continue to use this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Price

Reviewer2971722发表于 Aug 29, 2011

I had a hard time finding this type of Magnesium locally. When I did it was about twice what you charge. Nora in NC

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Couldn't be without it!

Reviewer2943506发表于 Sep 29, 2011

Take 800 mg a day to control heart palpitations, has been very effective, could not imagine ever not taking it again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Migraine Management

5119798980914308789发表于 Dec 01, 2016

Started taking magnesium to help manage migraines. After more research I found that the glycinate form is the most recommended. Have been using this specific brand and type for almost a year now and have been very pleased with the results. As a note to anyone who hasn't taken magnesium before- try taking in the evening as it can have a calming effect, and also start at a lower dose and work up to 400 mg as it can have a laxative effect.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sleep again!

5375762063733856567发表于 Dec 02, 2016

One of these before going to bed has alleviated my sleep issues and given me a far more restful night

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »