ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥134.47

¥217.99

节省: ¥83.52 (38 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good

Reviewer1725305发表于 Sep 30, 2010

I take this form of Magnesium Glycinate because it was recommended to me. It does not make me run to the bathroom. I cannot take a cal. mixed with magnesium together.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best form of magnesium

Reviewer2558230发表于 Oct 14, 2010

It is great to find magnesium glycinate in larger sizes. It is definitely more economical than purchasing it in the health food stores in the smaller bottles. I have no doubt that it is the most highly absorbed form of magnesium. It enhances potassium levels and since I began using this product, my potassium numbers are at last in range.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good form of magnesiium

Reviewer1216861发表于 Aug 09, 2011

A friend who works in the supplement section of a well-known health food store and is extremely knowledgeable about supplements told me that this form, and this brand, of magnesium is the best one to take.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1072408发表于 Aug 16, 2011

Will continue to use this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Price

Reviewer2971722发表于 Aug 29, 2011

I had a hard time finding this type of Magnesium locally. When I did it was about twice what you charge. Nora in NC

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Couldn't be without it!

Reviewer2943506发表于 Sep 29, 2011

Take 800 mg a day to control heart palpitations, has been very effective, could not imagine ever not taking it again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium Glycinate

Reviewer1590853发表于 Apr 05, 2010

This product has improved the quality of my sleep immensely and it doesn't upset your stomach at all!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worth a try for RLS symptoms

Reviewer1873364发表于 Mar 08, 2013

I took this product to help with tingling and burning sensations in my feet (particularly at night)- a problem I've had for many years. It took 6 weeks of supplementation (with an initial dose of 3 tablets a day), but now this problem is all but gone - thus significantly improving sleep quality. I highly recommend this product. Just remember that magnesium deficiency is not cured overnight.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-18,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »