ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥129.97

¥176.47

节省: ¥46.49 (26 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

great stuff.

thesavagesage发表于 Oct 29, 2009

I used to take 2 tablespoons of this every day. It's great to be able to get such a deal at iherb. I put it in my salad dressing as a nutritional boost.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nooch

Reviewer2228833发表于 Apr 17, 2011

I love this product. Nutritional yeast is a newly found food pleasure of mine. I sprinkle it on salads, or make sauces with it. You also cannot beat iHerb's prices! Container was not nearly as full as I thought it would be. There was also NO seal on the package. I expected it to be sealed with something, but NOTHING. Maybe this was a unique flawed contained that I as sent, not sure. Next time I'd feel better if my product WERE indeed sealed.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard to eat

tinatherese发表于 Sep 27, 2011

It is a really good vitamin b product, but I have trouble eating it, it has a strong flavour...So i have 2 biig tubs taking up all my space in the cupboard lol... But I am sprinkling some on top of the kids food and they dont sem to mind so thats a good thing!! For me, Id rather take the Vitamine B complex tablets by natural factors, easy to take and no taste:)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic product at a fantastic price!

Reviewer1570530发表于 Apr 06, 2012

I definitely shopped around for nutritional yeast, and this was the best price I found. I use it in cooking and have found it has a nice flavour.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite satisfied

Reviewer2379795发表于 Jan 14, 2013

It has a rather good taste, maybe a bit more salty than expected. Also, I would like the container to have an indication of its being or not fully vegan (i.e. whether they use non-vegan glue). I will most probably buy it again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yeast Flakes

Reviewer2087458发表于 Dec 19, 2011

Very good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutritional yeast

Reviewer1225796发表于 Dec 19, 2011

This stuff is good in its nutrient and vitamin content. It's a bright orange and would probably be good for vegan Mac n cheese. However, personally I found it to taste much less nutty than I like. THe protein content is decent.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value

Reviewer2312261发表于 Mar 08, 2012

Received the box nd it was about three times the quantity of what I expected. Quite strong flavor, similar to red star I believe. My favorite is still from the Swedish brand Bjäst. But this is also good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutritional yeast

Reviewer1299053发表于 May 21, 2011

This stuff is really good, pretty addictive, good value and fast delivery.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I loooove it

Reviewer3161906发表于 Jun 20, 2011

Since I'm a vegan, I've been trying to beef up my b12 level. This one is my first attempt to try Nutritional Yeast, so I don't know what other brands taste like. But I like this one. I put it in almost everything. One of the main reasons I like this is that they have salty taste, but rarely contain sodium.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »