ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥129.94

¥176.42

节省: ¥46.48 (26 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
排序方式

SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT

Reviewer1809465发表于 Dec 15, 2009

This is the first time I've ordered this product for my dog's supplements but I am very satisfied. Usually I get the Brewer's yeast which is always very good too but I wanted to try the nutrional yeast this time. Very happy with it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WOW! BEST TASTE - BEST PRICE!

Reviewer1437520发表于 Aug 22, 2012

Excellent crisp, flavorful yeast flakes! Nice size flakes too. The price is very good and the amount is as well. I will always reorder these. Highly recommend them over other brands.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2153251发表于 Aug 24, 2010

good product. great price!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

Reviewer1662275发表于 Sep 01, 2010

Great amount for the price!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

KAL, Nutrionail Yeast Flakes

Reviewer1928197发表于 Sep 09, 2010

Excellent product, very healthy. The BEST Quality/Price!!! I recommand everybody to do business with iHerb.com

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT Quality!

Reviewer1149187发表于 Sep 15, 2010

Tasted much better than I expected but I could not tolerate due to my candida overgrowth. I would recommend for anyone looking for a to improve their health by means of supplementation. It's no wonder why the greatest bodybuilders have used this stuff for decades. Highly Recommended!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

KAL Nutritional yeast

Reviewer1208064发表于 Sep 17, 2010

I was delighted by the taste and am impressed by the nutritional value. I was looking for a alternative to taking b vitamins as the bothered by stomach.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vegan cheeze!

Reviewer3172996发表于 Sep 22, 2010

I use this in all my dips & dressings. So tasty, I love this stuff. This is an awesome price too!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum!

Reviewer1147366发表于 Nov 29, 2010

I sprinkle this on everything! lol My health has defenitly improved eating nutritional yeast I love iherbs prices amazing!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect companion

Reviewer1873170发表于 Dec 11, 2010

It's a perfect companion for wheat gluten. Highly recommended if you want to make delicious vegetarian sausages.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 89 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »