ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥134.16

¥182.15

节省: ¥47.99 (26 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love this product

Reviewer3138779发表于 Mar 12, 2010

I am really happy with the Kal yeast flakes and will order them again. The taste is really good and I especially like it on my salad. Very nutritious.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value

Reviewer1618716发表于 Mar 26, 2010

Great sprinkled liberally on sprout salads (grow my own) with olive oil and balsamic vinegar. Also good on rice, beans, lentils. I happen to really love the taste. Cheaper than in bulk at local store, also prefer it being in a good container like this rather than plastic bag with twist tie (bulk buying).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good flavor, great price.

Reviewer1513084发表于 Jun 30, 2010

It's a big container, but that's fine with us. We just take a spoonful or two out at a time. Keeps well, flavor is good. Good with home popped popcorn, salads, anything you like. You're surely getting your money's worth if you enjoy and frequently use nutritional yeast!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious. Putting it on most anything savory.

Reviewer1062430发表于 Apr 20, 2011

This is a great tasting nutritional yeast. I made a stellar mock Alfredo sauce with spinach and was practically licking the bowl after I finished the pasta.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nummy

Reviewer1137624发表于 Aug 04, 2010

great supplement even if you're not vegetarian/vegan. tastes good in yogurt or oatmeal

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, fast delivery

Reviewer1820121发表于 Aug 16, 2010

I ordered this on a Friday and received it on Monday morning and that was with regular USPS delivery. Wow was I surprised. I love the taste. I will be ordering again very soon.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2153251发表于 Aug 24, 2010

good product. great price!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

Reviewer1662275发表于 Sep 01, 2010

Great amount for the price!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

KAL, Nutrionail Yeast Flakes

Reviewer1928197发表于 Sep 09, 2010

Excellent product, very healthy. The BEST Quality/Price!!! I recommand everybody to do business with iHerb.com

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT Quality!

Reviewer1149187发表于 Sep 15, 2010

Tasted much better than I expected but I could not tolerate due to my candida overgrowth. I would recommend for anyone looking for a to improve their health by means of supplementation. It's no wonder why the greatest bodybuilders have used this stuff for decades. Highly Recommended!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 111 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »