ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥133.79

¥181.64

节省: ¥47.86 (26 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great!

Reviewer1876239发表于 Oct 21, 2012

I eat this every morning in my yogurt for breakfast. I've been a fan of brewers yeast since my teen years, and this is the best nutritional yeast I've found.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lunch every day

robdee发表于 Nov 07, 2012

This is the best quality yeast I have ever used. Grown on molasses this yeast is full of nutrition. I use it on my lunch bread every day instead of jam or cheese. I like the flavour plus it is a rich source of protein and B vitamins.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yeast Flakes

Reviewer2612523发表于 Nov 16, 2012

I have been giving these to my dog of 13 years who is suffering from arthritis and was mopey. Since taking the yeast flakes, her coat is so much softer and her mood has improved alot. She has even been playful. I love this stuff.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FABULOUS FOR EVERYTHING!

Reviewer3231995发表于 Nov 21, 2012

We use this on virtually EVERYTHING! It is soooo yummy and you can't go wrong with the price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum

Reviewer1629845发表于 Jan 07, 2013

a strong stock for vegan cooking . I am not vegan but use it from time to time in certain recipes. I cant compare it to other brands so this is the only one i know. very healthy though and packed out with all the essential amino acids.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Yeast

vic-Japan发表于 May 05, 2012

Really good taste and texture. Prefer this to beer yeasts. Our cats love it as well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good nutirition at the right price!

shariwile发表于 Jun 24, 2012

No, they aren't yummy... to me they taste exactly like all the other nutritional yeast flakes I have tried. I really LOVE the price!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite nutritional yeast.

Reviewer2082697发表于 Jun 27, 2012

I have found my favorite nutritional yeast, have bought them several times as well as other brands but like this one the best.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WOW! BEST TASTE - BEST PRICE!

Reviewer1437520发表于 Aug 22, 2012

Excellent crisp, flavorful yeast flakes! Nice size flakes too. The price is very good and the amount is as well. I will always reorder these. Highly recommend them over other brands.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1970826发表于 Feb 12, 2013

Delicious falvour!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 81-90,共 111 个产品

« 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »