ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥133.79

¥181.64

节省: ¥47.86 (26 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

kalicious

Reviewer1755125发表于 Oct 05, 2012

It is good & has the nice nutty flavor. I use on my salads & in omelettes so far.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1876239发表于 Oct 21, 2012

I eat this every morning in my yogurt for breakfast. I've been a fan of brewers yeast since my teen years, and this is the best nutritional yeast I've found.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lunch every day

robdee发表于 Nov 07, 2012

This is the best quality yeast I have ever used. Grown on molasses this yeast is full of nutrition. I use it on my lunch bread every day instead of jam or cheese. I like the flavour plus it is a rich source of protein and B vitamins.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yeast Flakes

Reviewer2612523发表于 Nov 16, 2012

I have been giving these to my dog of 13 years who is suffering from arthritis and was mopey. Since taking the yeast flakes, her coat is so much softer and her mood has improved alot. She has even been playful. I love this stuff.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FABULOUS FOR EVERYTHING!

Reviewer3231995发表于 Nov 21, 2012

We use this on virtually EVERYTHING! It is soooo yummy and you can't go wrong with the price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum

Reviewer1629845发表于 Jan 07, 2013

a strong stock for vegan cooking . I am not vegan but use it from time to time in certain recipes. I cant compare it to other brands so this is the only one i know. very healthy though and packed out with all the essential amino acids.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1970826发表于 Feb 12, 2013

Delicious falvour!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great nutritional boost

MrJellybean发表于 Jun 24, 2012

Good for those who are looking for a vitamin B boost in their food and it also delivers a lot of other nutrients that are rare in the typical diets. It does lead to some neon pee sometimes because the vitamin B is a bit more than your body can readily absorb. However, this is one of the best sources and is a definite great addition to any diet that's a bit shy of certain nutrients. It also works great for dogs and can help with skin issues because a lot of the time, those are due to a deficiency in one of the b vitamins.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

labs produkts veģetāriešiem

Strelka发表于 Aug 01, 2012

pietiekami garšīgs, var gan sautējumos, gan aukstajās pastētēs lietot

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yeast flakes

Reviewer3005426发表于 Nov 07, 2009

Takes a long time to use. Wish it was in a smaller container.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 81-90,共 91 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »