ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥134.45

¥182.55

节省: ¥48.09 (26 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

delicious & easy to use

vanagelyte发表于 Dec 14, 2013

oh, sooo goood, and a great packaging too

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy Yummy

4749560206297222960发表于 Oct 06, 2016

Best nooch eeever

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutritional Yeast Flakes, Unsweetened,

5694998682519214184发表于 Dec 01, 2016

fast shipping, I recommend shop

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite satisfied

Reviewer2379795发表于 Jan 14, 2013

It has a rather good taste, maybe a bit more salty than expected. Also, I would like the container to have an indication of its being or not fully vegan (i.e. whether they use non-vegan glue). I will most probably buy it again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rookie Nutritional Yeast purchase!

Reviewer2796932发表于 Sep 15, 2011

Wanted to try nutritional yeast for a few vegan recipes I had. It's good, makes good cheese, interesting taste on popcorn, but I can't imagine that I'll use all of this! LOL. Don't buy this canister unless you're an experienced nutritional yeaster!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1128681发表于 Jul 07, 2011

Not the best yeast flakes, as these are kind of sour. However, will buy again, as the box is huge and the price cannot be beaten.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I loooove it

Reviewer3161906发表于 Jun 20, 2011

Since I'm a vegan, I've been trying to beef up my b12 level. This one is my first attempt to try Nutritional Yeast, so I don't know what other brands taste like. But I like this one. I put it in almost everything. One of the main reasons I like this is that they have salty taste, but rarely contain sodium.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutritional yeast

Reviewer1299053发表于 May 21, 2011

This stuff is really good, pretty addictive, good value and fast delivery.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value

Reviewer2312261发表于 Mar 08, 2012

Received the box nd it was about three times the quantity of what I expected. Quite strong flavor, similar to red star I believe. My favorite is still from the Swedish brand Bjäst. But this is also good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yeast Flakes

Reviewer2087458发表于 Dec 19, 2011

Very good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 91-100,共 111 个产品

« 前一页 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 下一页 »