ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥134.32

¥182.36

节省: ¥48.05 (26 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good value

Reviewer1618716发表于 Mar 26, 2010

Great sprinkled liberally on sprout salads (grow my own) with olive oil and balsamic vinegar. Also good on rice, beans, lentils. I happen to really love the taste. Cheaper than in bulk at local store, also prefer it being in a good container like this rather than plastic bag with twist tie (bulk buying).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty and delicious

Reviewer1006176发表于 Jan 07, 2010

Awesome product, great value for money, especially when compared to the prices here in Australia!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

GallaChiro发表于 Apr 06, 2012

I love nutritional yeast and this stuff tastes great in my daily shakes. Also good for pets. Yummy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best tasting yeast

Reviewer2617114发表于 May 21, 2010

There are many yeasts that tastes unbearable. KAL is the best.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

KAL, Nutritional Yeast Flakes, 22 oz (624 g)

Reviewer1414951发表于 May 23, 2010

Great taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good flavor, great price.

Reviewer1513084发表于 Jun 30, 2010

It's a big container, but that's fine with us. We just take a spoonful or two out at a time. Keeps well, flavor is good. Good with home popped popcorn, salads, anything you like. You're surely getting your money's worth if you enjoy and frequently use nutritional yeast!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nummy

Reviewer1137624发表于 Aug 04, 2010

great supplement even if you're not vegetarian/vegan. tastes good in yogurt or oatmeal

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, fast delivery

Reviewer1820121发表于 Aug 16, 2010

I ordered this on a Friday and received it on Monday morning and that was with regular USPS delivery. Wow was I surprised. I love the taste. I will be ordering again very soon.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good nutirition at the right price!

shariwile发表于 Jun 24, 2012

No, they aren't yummy... to me they taste exactly like all the other nutritional yeast flakes I have tried. I really LOVE the price!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite nutritional yeast.

Reviewer2082697发表于 Jun 27, 2012

I have found my favorite nutritional yeast, have bought them several times as well as other brands but like this one the best.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 91 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »