ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥129.83

¥176.26

节省: ¥46.44 (26 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
排序方式

SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT

Reviewer1809465发表于 Dec 15, 2009

This is the first time I've ordered this product for my dog's supplements but I am very satisfied. Usually I get the Brewer's yeast which is always very good too but I wanted to try the nutrional yeast this time. Very happy with it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WOW! BEST TASTE - BEST PRICE!

Reviewer1437520发表于 Aug 22, 2012

Excellent crisp, flavorful yeast flakes! Nice size flakes too. The price is very good and the amount is as well. I will always reorder these. Highly recommend them over other brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2153251发表于 Aug 24, 2010

good product. great price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

Reviewer1662275发表于 Sep 01, 2010

Great amount for the price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

KAL, Nutrionail Yeast Flakes

Reviewer1928197发表于 Sep 09, 2010

Excellent product, very healthy. The BEST Quality/Price!!! I recommand everybody to do business with iHerb.com

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT Quality!

Reviewer1149187发表于 Sep 15, 2010

Tasted much better than I expected but I could not tolerate due to my candida overgrowth. I would recommend for anyone looking for a to improve their health by means of supplementation. It's no wonder why the greatest bodybuilders have used this stuff for decades. Highly Recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

KAL Nutritional yeast

Reviewer1208064发表于 Sep 17, 2010

I was delighted by the taste and am impressed by the nutritional value. I was looking for a alternative to taking b vitamins as the bothered by stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vegan cheeze!

Reviewer3172996发表于 Sep 22, 2010

I use this in all my dips & dressings. So tasty, I love this stuff. This is an awesome price too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum!

Reviewer1147366发表于 Nov 29, 2010

I sprinkle this on everything! lol My health has defenitly improved eating nutritional yeast I love iherbs prices amazing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect companion

Reviewer1873170发表于 Dec 11, 2010

It's a perfect companion for wheat gluten. Highly recommended if you want to make delicious vegetarian sausages.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 89 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »