ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥134.07

¥182.02

节省: ¥47.96 (26 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Sour

HealthyGuy发表于 Nov 24, 2010

I find this Nutritional Yeast a bit too sour for my liking. I prefer the NOW brand.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good nutrition for dog

Reviewer2831360发表于 Dec 22, 2009

I got these to add to my dog's diet - she has alot of allergies and I found a recipe in a book that included this ingredient. Not that easy to find so was glad to find it here and at a reasonable price. Its a good source of B vits for her and I mix it in her food. Seems like it would be easy to mix into many recipes. I do believe this recipe is helping her skin problems. I'm glad it comes in a big box! I will order it again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

Reviewer2295762发表于 Apr 09, 2010

One of the best tasting nutritional yeasts out there. I've tried a few others that were more bitter and not as tasty!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yeast Flakes

Reviewer2124006发表于 Aug 22, 2010

I had a very pleasant and smooth transaction when ordering my product. It came in the mail within the time frame that was mentioned and I was very happy indeed with the whole process. My product is also excellent and it helps me to make a yummy sauce for fettechine that is creamy and almost like cheese. wonderful!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I buy this product monthly!

Reviewer1510790发表于 May 05, 2011

Being Vegan, you tend to use alot of Nutritional yeast... therefore, KAL is great because it is tasty, cheap on IHerb, and big enough to last a month or so!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty Cheese Alternative

rabbit发表于 Aug 22, 2012

Nutritional yeast has a nutty, cheesy flavor which is exquisite in many different recipes. I am vegan, so I use it mainly as a cheese flavor replacement. I use it to make a variety of vegan cheeses, alfredo sauce, cream of broccoli soup, au gratin potatoes, scalloped potatoes, cheesy mashed potatoes, and many other recipes. Nutritional yeast is also a great way to get a wide variety of essential vitamins through your food. After eating it, my urine is always bright yellow and I feel great. As of this writing, this brand offers the best deal for the money and tastes just as good, if not better than any other brand I've tried.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good product

Reviewer1122681发表于 Apr 23, 2013

i use this more for the taste than the nutrient profile, but the taste is vey good (not bitter) and "cheesy". it comes in a big box and lasts for a long time. the best nutr.yeast i have tried :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really good....if only it wasn't always out of sock

shellloid发表于 Oct 18, 2013

This is one of my favourite nutritional yeasts. I love the flavour of this one and it's an added bonus that is the cheapest I can find. If only it wasn't out of stock for the majority of the time.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic product at a fantastic price!

Reviewer1570530发表于 Apr 06, 2012

I definitely shopped around for nutritional yeast, and this was the best price I found. I use it in cooking and have found it has a nice flavour.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard to eat

tinatherese发表于 Sep 27, 2011

It is a really good vitamin b product, but I have trouble eating it, it has a strong flavour...So i have 2 biig tubs taking up all my space in the cupboard lol... But I am sprinkling some on top of the kids food and they dont sem to mind so thats a good thing!! For me, Id rather take the Vitamine B complex tablets by natural factors, easy to take and no taste:)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 111 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »