ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥129.98

¥176.48

节省: ¥46.49 (26 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nooch

Reviewer2228833发表于 Apr 17, 2011

I love this product. Nutritional yeast is a newly found food pleasure of mine. I sprinkle it on salads, or make sauces with it. You also cannot beat iHerb's prices! Container was not nearly as full as I thought it would be. There was also NO seal on the package. I expected it to be sealed with something, but NOTHING. Maybe this was a unique flawed contained that I as sent, not sure. Next time I'd feel better if my product WERE indeed sealed.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff.

thesavagesage发表于 Oct 29, 2009

I used to take 2 tablespoons of this every day. It's great to be able to get such a deal at iherb. I put it in my salad dressing as a nutritional boost.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Synthetic vitamin b's!

Reviewer2980873发表于 May 14, 2012

I was so dissappointed to discover that this product is fortified with synthetic vitamins. I have not even opened it as yet.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

ShelleyP发表于 Jan 28, 2010

Great taste and reasonable price. We feed this to our dogs as well as putting it in shakes, etc.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect transaction

Reviewer1270086发表于 Feb 08, 2010

I have no complaints. Price was reasonable, shipping was speedy. Product is exactly how I expected it. Will order from here again without hesitation.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty and delicious

Reviewer1006176发表于 Jan 07, 2010

Awesome product, great value for money, especially when compared to the prices here in Australia!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

GallaChiro发表于 Apr 06, 2012

I love nutritional yeast and this stuff tastes great in my daily shakes. Also good for pets. Yummy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT

Reviewer1809465发表于 Dec 15, 2009

This is the first time I've ordered this product for my dog's supplements but I am very satisfied. Usually I get the Brewer's yeast which is always very good too but I wanted to try the nutrional yeast this time. Very happy with it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best tasting yeast

Reviewer2617114发表于 May 21, 2010

There are many yeasts that tastes unbearable. KAL is the best.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

KAL, Nutritional Yeast Flakes, 22 oz (624 g)

Reviewer1414951发表于 May 23, 2010

Great taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 109 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »