ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥21.12

¥24.43

节省: ¥3.31 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I love it

Reviewer1406358发表于 Jun 13, 2010

I use this in soups, under stir fry, or just as a side. It gives a nutty, fullbodied flavor to anything I add it to. It freezes well after its cooked so I put it in serving size pkgs and its ready to be added to store bought soup or a frozen dinner for a hearty quick meal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HC

Reviewer1411888发表于 Mar 25, 2008

My family and I just loved the Kashi. I like the idea of ordering food items from iHerb. Here you have a chance to cross reference the ingredients in the privacy of youre home. The shipping cost is low, for all items, and beats driving to and from the Market/ Health-food store. Ounce for ounce is cost's about the same, but here it is fresh!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kashi, 7 Whole Grain Pilaf, 3 - 6.5 oz Packets

Reviewer2411202发表于 Jun 06, 2008

Great tasting and left-overs are great reheated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful

Reviewer2890750发表于 Jan 09, 2009

wonderful product, love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grains for breakfast

Reviewer2551301发表于 Jan 07, 2012

I don't cook this product the way it says on the label. I put a few tablespoons in a sealed thermos container and cover with unfiltered apple juice, and then leave it on the kitchen counter for 24 hours. I have the uncooked whole grains for breakfast every morning. It's incredibly nutritious and it's my favorite meal of the day. Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kashi 7 whole grain pilaf

Reviewer3294346发表于 Sep 23, 2009

This stuff is awesome for any meal, even breakfast!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum yum

Reviewer1933157发表于 Nov 10, 2009

my family and i love this kashi pilaf. It's hard to find it at the store. glad I could stock up on it at iHerb.com

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kashi 7 Whole Grain Pilaf is the Best Pilaf I've Found

Reviewer2437865发表于 Dec 01, 2009

This is my favorite. I saute in 2 tbsp of oil for 3 minutes, add one can of Swanson's chicken broth and simmer for @26 minutes. Great as a side for main meat serving. Also makes great Tabuli.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kashi Pilaf

Reviewer1415779发表于 Feb 10, 2010

I love this stuff. Delivery from iHerb was speedy, the price was right and there doesn't seem to be anything else on the market quite like this whole grain treat. It can be eaten like a cereal or a rice. I mix it with veggies or seafood and it's a meal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kashi pilaf

Reviewer1373356发表于 Mar 13, 2010

Superb for breakfast cereal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »