ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.86

¥24.13

节省: ¥3.27 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

So glad iHerb carries this.

Reviewer2271257发表于 Feb 17, 2015

It is no longer available at the two stores where I used to buy it. I use it for grain salads -- anything that calls for a whole grain (wheat berries, barley, etc.) -- and it makes them very special. (My favorite -- with scallions, walnuts, blood oranges, dried cranberries and a tangerine dressing.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

convenient

Reviewer2346644发表于 Jun 10, 2014

It was a good mixture to add when I cook some rice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff!

Reviewer2280320发表于 Apr 03, 2012

This is awesome and delicious. They have loads of recipe ideas on the Kashi website as well. I love making this with some cranberries and topping with roasted sweet potato and chickpeas with cinnamon and nutmeg. Really yummy and filling!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grains for breakfast

Reviewer2551301发表于 Jan 07, 2012

I don't cook this product the way it says on the label. I put a few tablespoons in a sealed thermos container and cover with unfiltered apple juice, and then leave it on the kitchen counter for 24 hours. I have the uncooked whole grains for breakfast every morning. It's incredibly nutritious and it's my favorite meal of the day. Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Tasty

Reviewer2276980发表于 Dec 22, 2011

Tasty and nice texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Kashi 7 Whole Grain Pilaf

Reviewer1328968发表于 Dec 05, 2011

My husband and I both love the Kashi 7 Whole Grain Pilaf for a side dish or even just a meal by itself. When using as a meal, we put some cheese in it after it is cooked, which makes it very tasty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Product

Reviewer2447454发表于 Oct 12, 2011

Very healthy and taste great as well!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Quality Product with Affordable Price

Reviewer1001541发表于 Jul 21, 2011

Cooked in rice cooker and serves with fish curry. Yummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

LOVE this!

Reviewer2467468发表于 Jul 12, 2011

Great tasting, versatile, packaged in a handy size. Chewy goodness! I boil it for a few minutes, turn off the heat and let set for an hour or even overnight. I then cook for 5 more minutes later. You can do this at night and cook the next morning if you are eating it for breakfast. (Saves energy.) (I know I'm crazy but sometimes I like to eat this Kashi like a hot breakfast cereal with raisins, cinnamon and milk!) Also great as salad-y side dish: cukes, tomatoes, purple onions, etc with a vinaigrette dressing of your choice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Kashi.

Reviewer1660437发表于 Apr 07, 2011

I live in rural South Texas and can never find this product, which I grew to love years ago. So glad to be able to find it again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »