ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥21.22

¥24.85

节省: ¥3.64 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

my favorite breakfast!

Reviewer1155145发表于 May 25, 2010

I have been using this product since 2004 and eat it year-round for breakfast. It began to disappear from the markets in the small town of Frankfort KY and then in Lexington KY a couple of years ago. The internet was my only source for purchasing it, and obviously I love the product. Please keep it available. Thank you

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Kashi.

Reviewer1660437发表于 Apr 07, 2011

I live in rural South Texas and can never find this product, which I grew to love years ago. So glad to be able to find it again

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE this!

Reviewer2467468发表于 Jul 12, 2011

Great tasting, versatile, packaged in a handy size. Chewy goodness! I boil it for a few minutes, turn off the heat and let set for an hour or even overnight. I then cook for 5 more minutes later. You can do this at night and cook the next morning if you are eating it for breakfast. (Saves energy.) (I know I'm crazy but sometimes I like to eat this Kashi like a hot breakfast cereal with raisins, cinnamon and milk!) Also great as salad-y side dish: cukes, tomatoes, purple onions, etc with a vinaigrette dressing of your choice.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality Product with Affordable Price

Reviewer1001541发表于 Jul 21, 2011

Cooked in rice cooker and serves with fish curry. Yummy!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2447454发表于 Oct 12, 2011

Very healthy and taste great as well!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kashi 7 Whole Grain Pilaf

Reviewer1328968发表于 Dec 05, 2011

My husband and I both love the Kashi 7 Whole Grain Pilaf for a side dish or even just a meal by itself. When using as a meal, we put some cheese in it after it is cooked, which makes it very tasty.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer2276980发表于 Dec 22, 2011

Tasty and nice texture.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lily

Reviewer3256022发表于 Apr 09, 2008

Great for many uses.Unable to buy anywhere in my area.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the taste is good

Reviewer2879504发表于 Mar 15, 2011

I liked that product! Although, you need to cook it for no less than 20 mins, thetaste is soo delicious that even my husband, who does not like grains, ate it with pleasure!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy customer

Reviewer2621147发表于 Jan 01, 2008

Order received in good time and in good condition. We appreciate your excellent customer service.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »