ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.07

¥43.04

节省: ¥5.97 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Delicious cereals

Reviewer3257094发表于 Jul 25, 2012

These all wheat cereals are delicious and they are not loaded with sugar like most breakfast cereals, plus they are certified organic. I will repurchase them in the future

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not too sweet & just enough cinnamon

anomisyu发表于 Dec 11, 2012

My family (adults & 3 year old) love this cereal. It's not too sweet & has just enough cinnamon added. The only drawback is that it's very fragile & doesn't keep form in fluids (milk etc.).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Yum.

4880883775200296591发表于 May 29, 2014

These I LOVE. My favorite cereal from back home is Frosted Mini Wheats and this box of cereal curbed my craving. Granted, they aren't frosted, but otherwise they are just as delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for cinnamon lovers

4762332782315513887发表于 Feb 22, 2015

This is a great cereal. I usually buy two or three boxes at a time because they're so yummy. Its slightly sweetened and really cinnamon-y.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cinnaomon Harvest

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

This shredded wheat cereal tastes great but isn't too sweet. Thankful to have it available from iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

4744814950955197782发表于 May 18, 2015

It's hard to find a healthy cereal my husband likes, but this one is supper yummy! We've bought it a few times and will continue to buy it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't go wrong

5690786160833804405发表于 Feb 06, 2014

My favorite Kashi cereal by far; it leaves you feeling full and satisfied. Great taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy but crumbled

5338566411896964048发表于 May 08, 2014

This cereal is delicious, but upon opening it I found that a large portion of the squares had been crushed. It could be shipping, as I live in South Korea, but still yummy nonetheless.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer2774490发表于 May 05, 2013

Good cereal, but a bit too sweet! I prefer the Island Vanilla version of this cereal. Still great though.. but reconsider if you don't care for sweet cereals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so so

5261243225041209783发表于 Feb 07, 2014

Not my style

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »