ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.85

¥45.32

节省: ¥10.47 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

No flavour

5437099393644365003发表于 May 03, 2016

Not really what I expected, no flavour really and I can only eat it if I mix it with something else, won't buy this again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great cereal

4916944544869239432发表于 Jun 26, 2016

I have this cereal (less than the suggested serving size) with a banana and almond milk for breakfast and it's awesome. The taste is perfect and I stay full until lunch even though I'm running around all day (kindergarten teacher). Going to try other flavours but can't wait to get this one again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So good

4819029132872986585发表于 Jul 09, 2016

So good! I finished the whole box in about a week. Reminds me of the golden grahams I ate when I was a kid.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't go wrong

5690786160833804405发表于 Feb 06, 2014

My favorite Kashi cereal by far; it leaves you feeling full and satisfied. Great taste!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love, love, love

Reviewer2129135发表于 Dec 01, 2016

Yummmmmmmmm!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious cereals

Reviewer3257094发表于 Jul 25, 2012

These all wheat cereals are delicious and they are not loaded with sugar like most breakfast cereals, plus they are certified organic. I will repurchase them in the future

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not too sweet & just enough cinnamon

anomisyu发表于 Dec 11, 2012

My family (adults & 3 year old) love this cereal. It's not too sweet & has just enough cinnamon added. The only drawback is that it's very fragile & doesn't keep form in fluids (milk etc.).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Yum.

4880883775200296591发表于 May 29, 2014

These I LOVE. My favorite cereal from back home is Frosted Mini Wheats and this box of cereal curbed my craving. Granted, they aren't frosted, but otherwise they are just as delicious.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for cinnamon lovers

4762332782315513887发表于 Feb 22, 2015

This is a great cereal. I usually buy two or three boxes at a time because they're so yummy. Its slightly sweetened and really cinnamon-y.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cinnaomon Harvest

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

This shredded wheat cereal tastes great but isn't too sweet. Thankful to have it available from iherb.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »