ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.08

¥41.05

节省: ¥5.97 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(6)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it sooo much

5174211450471965904发表于 Jul 22, 2013

...just bought my 10th or so box. Really love this cereal. And it's got 13g of protein per serve! Not just yummy but also healthy. I wished we would have this here in Australia as well. But then again, iherb usually ships it super fast. Will definitely buy again. Thanks iherb. (Sydney, Australia)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best cereal

4638486190424339948发表于 May 10, 2013

I love this cereal, for its protein and low fat content. By itself it's pretty dry and tasteless, but throw in some fruit and it's delicious. I usually eat it with half a mashed banana for a super satisfying breakfast that keeps me full for ages.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Golean cereal

mitzi-c发表于 Feb 11, 2014

The nutrition levels in this cereal is quite impressive to me. I usually just eat it right out of the box, but this way it tastes quite bland. The different types of grains/cereal in this mix makes it more interesting to eat. It goes pretty well with chocolate or any sweet milk. Am buying more to keep at my work desk!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good cereal and snack

5536595171908109527发表于 Feb 25, 2014

I add a bit in yogurt for that crunchy texture. My dog likes it too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good

5528121267125535539发表于 Oct 08, 2013

A favorite along with the rest of kashi cereals:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

5744818644961466028发表于 Oct 22, 2013

Great flavor, protein and fiber, and not too much sugar! Definitely recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

4878833004074470087发表于 Nov 21, 2013

It's not too sweet - love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favourite Cereal in the world

5446755547376862346发表于 Aug 03, 2013

super healthy, super tasty and super cheap and easy. what's not to love?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Breakfast

4745157059841410804发表于 Aug 09, 2013

Best Cereal i've tried, nice source of good carbs and protein. Low fat. Very tasty and it mixes with everything. I'll keep reordering.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Breakfast, lunch or tea

5362843603087100112发表于 Aug 26, 2013

This cereal never disappoints. Found myself frequently dipping my hand into the box and grabbing handfuls throughout the day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »