ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good

ullteppeogvarmte发表于 Oct 10, 2012

This is good. Will probably reorder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Prefer regular oatmeal

Reviewer2015039发表于 Oct 23, 2011

Didn't care for this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

Reviewer3126897发表于 May 24, 2011

Best hot cereal I've ever tasted!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 Grains

Reviewer2361720发表于 Mar 13, 2011

Not as good as the cereal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really satisfying

Reviewer2688651发表于 Oct 24, 2010

One of the better instant hot cereals by Kashi. Make sure you following the directions for cooking. Very good cereal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loved this

Reviewer2078463发表于 Mar 19, 2010

Very tasty, satisfying breakfast. I just wish I could get it in the UK.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good

Reviewer1921132发表于 Dec 09, 2009

Not quite as tasty as Quaker Weight Control Instant Brown Sugar & Cinnamon oatmeal, but a healthy instant cereal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

expirary date

Reviewer3351818发表于 Mar 10, 2009

I ordered the cereals in early Feb 09 but the products you send me will be expired in late May. I think you should at least send me products which is good at least for 6 months. OR you should post the expirary date in the web for reference

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

for a quick breakfast

Reviewer2893692发表于 Feb 22, 2009

when i dont have time to eat in the morning but i want eat something healthy, this is the good way. i use soymilk instead of water and it tastes better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for me

Reviewer1904337发表于 Nov 01, 2008

great for on the go meal. as i don eat much for breakfast, this is the best. but i think the flavouring can be improved. its a bit too blend for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品