ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.53

¥41.54

节省: ¥9.02 (22 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

ymmmy

5126951637451047387发表于 Jan 23, 2016

I like it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5173556795697578296发表于 Jun 03, 2016

Wonderful taste and delicious

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for this season

5518047590506314710发表于 Sep 17, 2016

A nice change from the regular flavours.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

greenandclean发表于 Oct 23, 2016

These are SO SO good! Crispy, spicy and sweet. They taste like a real treat. My toddler likes them as well. I was expecting a regular granola bar, but this is more like biscuits that comes with 2 in a pack, perfect for sharing with my kid. Ordering again for sure!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like these a lot

5235940295144852079发表于 Feb 19, 2014

I always bought these during autumn when I lived in the states. They have become and all-seasons enjoyment for me now. The pumpkin spice taste is delicious.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Whim not regretted!

JustSarah发表于 Oct 16, 2014

I bought this because fall was coming and I don't live somewhere with a lot of pumpkin spice things. I seriously adore these as a snack and will be buying a lot more of them in the future.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

KASHI

Reviewer2019832发表于 Oct 05, 2009

Very good! One of our favorites!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2120882发表于 May 03, 2010

I purchased these bars for my husband to take for a snack while golfing. He is very pleased with them. Says they're tasty!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this bar.

Reviewer2718286发表于 Jul 19, 2010

This is a great bar when you want snacks. It's healty and yummy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

crunchy and yummy

Reviewer3269355发表于 Nov 29, 2010

I love how crunchy these bars are. They taste great, too. Sometimes I have this for breakfast in yogurt with cacao powder and goji berries.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »