ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.95

¥75.14

节省: ¥7.19 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

OK product but I prefer a Nutiva

Reviewer1514717发表于 Feb 07, 2016

I gave this a try but I prefer the consistency of Nutiva so I have gone back to purchasing that. I found that there was too much oil on top and the cream was on the bottom . It was very hard to try to mix it to get the right consistency so I scooped out the oil that was the top and used it to cook. Too expensive for me to hacking it to make it work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

5169332372695514228发表于 Jan 24, 2016

Best source of fat ever, incredible moisture, lots of possibilities in the kitchen, I love it!! Plus it is organic!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Coconut butter.

4732846447033507938发表于 Jun 09, 2015

I purchased this product to make my own body lotion, and it has been just perfect. Another product that is on my regular list. A wonderful organic product that is silky smooth when made up into a lotion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy Richness

5613298564972892910发表于 Mar 26, 2015

Because I had to go on an AIP diet because of terrible allergies, I often felt deprived. This coconut butter is the decadent part of my day. It's so rich and delicious, but the texture can be bothersome to cope with when removing from container. Still, I'm buying again and again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

Strelka发表于 Mar 25, 2015

Garšīgs

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

DavidH发表于 Jan 07, 2015

Great tasting butter, similar to others I've tried, maybe a bit milder taste than some, but they're all good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So delicious!

5475759783211788469发表于 Jul 28, 2014

I love this more than words can say! I'm on a low carb/high fat diet and use this along with coconut flakes, flax seed, dark chocolate chips as a meal replacement. Tastes great. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that the butter and oil separated and wouldn't mix together well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavor!

4633490507549918832发表于 Jun 03, 2014

I ordered two different jars of coconut butter, this one so far great and it smells so good! Deffinitely going to order more of these!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pay for what you get

VitalityVee发表于 Jun 01, 2014

Echoing many comments, Kevala's coconut butter tastes inferior to Artisana (the only other brand I've tried). Not as smooth and the flavour is less refined. Needs quite a bit of stirring. The good side is that it is cheaper. On a separate note, Kevala's BLACK TAHINI is AMAZING!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Worst coconut butter ever! Inferior quality, taste, value, flavorless. Remove from offerings, it's so bad.

Reviewer3100706发表于 May 28, 2014

I have not been moved to offer a review until this product was received. I eat coconut butter daily. This product is extremely inferior. It is a misnomer to call it coconut butter. It is opaque coconut oil.It appears like a great buy but don't be deceived. The product has no texture. You might as well be eating coconut oil. It tastes like it's about 1/8th coconut pulp and the rest is coconut oil, which I eat also so I know the difference. The Kavala Product arrived on a warm day and it was pretty much liquid...that's how cheaply made it is. The good stuff will be viscous, not liquid. Excellent sourcs of coconut butter are: Nutiva Manna and Artisana coconut butter. These two provide superior quality, value and taste. Don't waste your money on Kevala. It's so aweful, I recommend iherb removing it from its offerings until the company improve it's quality. If it contains 25% coconut pulp, I would be surprised. Tastes more like 10%. 2nd jar will be returned shortly. E.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »