ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥77.45

¥99.31

节省: ¥21.86 (22 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(7)
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Lovely

5053314929555664114发表于 Aug 09, 2013

Love it, finally quality raw honey that is naturally liquid! Amazing drizzled over fruit and desserts. Lovely flavor and aroma.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Raw Oaxaca Honey

Reviewer1130962发表于 Aug 14, 2013

Iherb is outstanding seller. Pleasure to deal with! The honey is GREAT. Come back again soon!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kevala, Organic Raw Oaxaca Honey

5177685145282467457发表于 Dec 04, 2013

I found this honey lacking an adequate flavor to my likings. Additionally, because it was very fluid. It was used more quickly...less than 1 week for a family of 3. I prefer a stronger, thicker honey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is a nice honey - not the best, but good.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Sep 18, 2014

It has crystallised slightly near the top, even though it has only been open a week or so, and I live in a warm climate. however, it remains runny. I use it as a drinks sweetener.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasted nice

SugarBunnyEm发表于 Feb 12, 2015

I like this honey, good consistency and flavour

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

HonestReviewsHere发表于 Jul 06, 2014

I add a spoonful of this goodness to my hot cocoa every morning and evening to wake myself up and get all the health benefits. Also, since cocoa powder and honey are known to protect your skin, it is noticed my skin has much less irritation from laser hair removal since I started drinking these. I put it on my face twice a week too- it locks moisture into your skin. This brand tastes a little different than most but not too much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this honey after Garden of Life Lehua honey discontinued

greenbytes发表于 Jul 20, 2014

The aroma is good no funny weird taste. I have a hard time sourcing another good honey like Lehua. Hope it will be back soon. After trying out other brands in iherb, Kevala is the next best to Garden of Life, Lehua honey. Dissolve easily and crystallise slightly as like Lehua. Will stay with this honey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yammi

5239098670857898581发表于 Nov 12, 2013

I like this honey in liquid, easy to drizzle and very tasty. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kevala, Organic Raw Oaxaca Honey, 16 oz (454 g)

4961983012689613211发表于 Apr 08, 2016

Divine taste and purity par excellence !!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty

5082000642957542767发表于 May 03, 2014

This honey is on the more liquid side, which works great for drizzling. It has a well-rounded taste that I really liked. Would purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »