ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥98.07

¥114.94

节省: ¥16.87 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

from Ukraine

FataMorgana发表于 Sep 06, 2011

The aroma of the coffee nice. But this coffee unpalatable.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer2267281发表于 Mar 04, 2012

The Three Sisters blend from Kicking Horse made for a very pleasant, fresh, and full bodied cup of coffee. This is a good example of a coffee that can be a medium blend yet still have a full bodied taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great coffee

5466387478726642637发表于 Sep 30, 2013

Tasty, smooth, not too bitter. I loved it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the best!

5lanvianvil发表于 May 09, 2016

This product contains 3 different coffees (from Indonesia, Central and South America) to pay homage to the Three Sisters (that are a trio of Canadian mountains). Light, medium and dark roasts are blended together to achieve a “medium” coffee, which is aromatic and tasty (its taste is especially rich, slightly sweet and not too strong). In my opinion, it is the closest to a perfect coffee: satisfying for coffee lovers like me, as well as suitable for those who do not like bitter/strong coffee. Moreover, it follows Canadian, US and EU organic standards and is a sustainable choice. The beautiful can looks awesomely cute in the kitchen!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good coffee in a handy container

Reviewer1582777发表于 Aug 15, 2016

I don't like my coffee too strong because I add chicory to it, so this is perfect, and makes a good cuppa by itself too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty coffee

5205863683594639434发表于 Nov 30, 2016

Has lots of body and no acidity after taste. Good organic coffee beans brings forth a great cup of coffee. S A Little

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2047611发表于 Oct 26, 2011

A little dark for my taste. I prefer Columbian coffee, and although this isn't labeled for origin, I thought a Medium roast would be OK. Turns out I should look for light roast. :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good aroma

5337313821561253225发表于 Aug 07, 2016

It taste not too bitter, its good ..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品