ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥76.69

¥90.01

节省: ¥13.31 (15 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(7)
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not bad...

Reviewer2267281发表于 Mar 04, 2012

This brand of Kicking Horse Coffee was a little less spectacular to me than the Three Sisters Blend also made by KHC. Albeit unfair to the review, the beans were a bit stale and did not have much freshness. The beans were a bit toasty, and the more I got into the tin, the more I started to appreciate the flavor. The bean also had a very low oil content, which is fine, but I like my beans to be a little more oily, more like that found in the Three Sisters Blend. Still a solid cup of joe.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good strong coffee ...

acumen发表于 Aug 19, 2013

... which is still strong even though it's titled "medium". PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this!

Reviewer2380793发表于 Jul 24, 2011

I originally bought this at a local store and was please to see that iherb had it for a couple dollars less!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Ukraine

FataMorgana发表于 Sep 06, 2011

The aroma of the coffee nice. But this coffee unpalatable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice Medium Roast Coffee

InTuneWithNature发表于 Mar 15, 2014

Sweet and smooth with intense body and brightness. Not a strong coffee, but very good flavor. And, of course, Organic!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2047611发表于 Oct 26, 2011

A little dark for my taste. I prefer Columbian coffee, and although this isn't labeled for origin, I thought a Medium roast would be OK. Turns out I should look for light roast. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Coffee

5732403036319619321发表于 Jul 28, 2013

And kosher!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great coffee

5466387478726642637发表于 Sep 30, 2013

Tasty, smooth, not too bitter. I loved it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

4886684569705595645发表于 Jul 09, 2014

Good bean to try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not a Fan for Me

5501813111001269207发表于 Mar 22, 2013

If you like Starbuck's with its somewhat burnt, over roasted flavor, then you will like this coffee. For myself, this had somewhat of a burnt flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品