ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥78.40

¥78.46

节省: ¥0.07 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Connie

4896635731400067291发表于 Apr 25, 2016

I really like the conditioner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best for afro hair

4753370893888348935发表于 Mar 28, 2016

Although the price is high for that little amount of product, its totally worth it since it detangles my 4a/b afro very gently even with the worst knots. It smells nice and it's also good for styling. Doesn't leave withe stuff and my hair seems to be really thankful when I use it. Definitely a must try for any afro girl/guy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i dont leave reviews, but i HAVE to this time

j-pack发表于 Mar 23, 2016

I never really cared that much about my hair. That's the reason I've been brushing it with normal brushes my whole life, just destroying my natural curl pattern. But as I'm getting older I've decided to start taking better care of my hair, and have at least tried brushing my hair using only my fingers, as I was told to do to protect my curl pattern. I would have to say my curl pattern is maybe type 3b/c, just taking a shot in the dark. I would never in a million years be able to get through my hair using only my fingers. it's impossible. Especially after sleeping on it all night. I put this stuff in as soon as I got it this morning after showering. Within 15 seconds my fingers were gliding through my knot free hair. It's absolutely insane. as im living in japan right now it helps that shipping is crazy cheap. thank you, iherb, for my soft, knot free curls!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

¡Desenreda en un plis plas!

martaekos发表于 Mar 04, 2016

Puedes usarla como acondicionadora o como crema de peinado. ¡Me ha encantado! Si la usas como acondicionadora desenreda el cabello muy rápido, su textura tipo gel no es impedimento, penetra fácilmente y hace efecto al instante. ¡Y su olorcito tropical es riquísimo! Como crema de peinado hay que usar poquísimo, para una melena media con medio guisante es suficiente. Lo que no acabo de entender es el listado de ingredientes de su INCI, creo que está mal redactado. De todas formas.. ¡Buena compra!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Initially Moisturizing Then Dries Up

5462867854239304574发表于 Feb 29, 2016

This gives a good slip when first applied but gradually makes my afro hair tends coily and easily knotted and then completely dries up by the next day, not a good leave-in for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

très bon produit idéal pour cheveux 4c

5370193043794461317发表于 Feb 22, 2016

Genialissime ! ! ! ! ! It's vert great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my favorite leave in

5038044940238155727发表于 Jan 29, 2016

this is "the leave in" makes my curls soft and reduces frizz

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5701668373769030741发表于 Jan 23, 2016

Keeping my hair very soft and healthy. Since I have switch to organic products and since I start using this my hair are very soft healthy and beautiful. Just to say that I have curly and thick hair. The only thing I don't like is the smell. It doesn't stay too long however.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

5136429341689581305发表于 Jan 15, 2016

Really detangle a softens my hair love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect !

5459464537142471107发表于 Dec 27, 2015

My favorite leave in ! Love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 123 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »