ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Kinnikinnick Gluten Free Pancake Mix

Reviewer3184566发表于 Nov 16, 2011

Price is great...way cheaper than Whole Foods where I usually get it. My son is on a special diet and he loves this brand. Tried others and we are sticking with this one. Wish it came in a bigger size.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer3126987发表于 Feb 20, 2013

Great taste of pancaces, easy to make and cook.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

Reviewer1638591发表于 Apr 16, 2013

Perfect, easy to make. Great taste! Lovely with raisan. Super!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten free pancakes

4642420632342329623发表于 Sep 05, 2013

Best ever, finally having great pancakes in years!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Taste!

5666217164795507572发表于 Oct 20, 2013

Now the whole family can eat pancakes from the same batch. No need to make separate glutenfree batch. great taste and done in 3 min

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

4729070717879965680发表于 Dec 30, 2013

Amazing for doing canadian pancakes with a huge cup of mapple syrup !

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kinnikinnich Food, Gluten Free Pancake & Waffle Mix

4868192186107192886发表于 Feb 28, 2014

I use to eat Aunt Jamima Pancake Mix and started eating more organic foods so I thought I would try this pancake Mix. I love it! It's tastes SO much better than Aunt Jamima and I would love to order it again. I'm sorry it's been discontinued. I hope I can find something that tastes as good as this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GF Mix

Reviewer2411072发表于 Nov 09, 2013

Sorry, I haven't used yet - will try & update

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

disappointed

Reviewer2697166发表于 Jul 20, 2013

I ordered this because it was gluten free - forgot to check all the ingredients. There is sugar in it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dynamite Gluten-Free Pacake Mix

Reviewer2252666发表于 Jul 14, 2013

This is my 2nd order from I-Herb for this product. It's annoying that your "free shipping" minimum order requirement increased, however.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品