ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

请到购物车里查看价格。

  • This item is being replaced by KIM-02223.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    (4)
    4 星
    (3)
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Great for gut dysbiosis!

    Reviewer1063977发表于 Sep 02, 2012

    I did a lot of research on enzymes and their role in bacteria biofilms. I had a stubborn gut infection that just wouldn't go away - even with antibiotics. So, I added this to my protocol and I was successfully able to reduce the numbers with this stuff and other natural substances designed to kill gram negative and positive bacteria. I highly recommend it if you're having trouble with any kind of infection.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Medicalinsider

    Reviewer3347546发表于 Jun 18, 2012

    A good combination of fibrinolytic and other enzymes. I use this product as well as Interfase Plus. Both are excellent. Would recommend this product for removing intestinal and systematic biofilms caused by yeasts, parasites and bacteria.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Mis defensas están mejor.../ My defenses are better

    5434381057529737265发表于 Aug 24, 2013

    Sufro de Enfermedad de Lyme Crónica y mi sistema inmune está muy debilitado. Desde que lo tomo no he sufrido ninguna infección adicional. Funciona. I suffer from Chronic Lyme Disease and my immune system is very weak. Since I take it I have not suffered any further infection. Works

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Overprice product-Kirkman can do better!

    SmartHealth发表于 May 26, 2013

    There are other products that will do the same things to break down wall of dysbiosis like candex, digestive enzyme, etc. I find this product is overprice. Nonetheless, it is pretty good product sincee it has many different type of enzymes to fight dysbiosis.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Biofilm

    LouLou发表于 Mar 17, 2013

    I am taking this with Candex to help break up biofilm. Hard to say how well it works with this type of thing as I am just trying to cover all bases and get rid of my GERD and digestive issues once and for all. It does seem quite good I usually try to look in the toiletbowl to see if there is any film which seems to float on the surface to show that it is working which it is. I take more than the recommended dose and it doesnt seem to hurt.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Speedy delivery

    4933004459497253989发表于 Nov 07, 2013

    First time we've tried this product. Too early to comment on effectiveness. Fast delivery. Thank you!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Well worth the money

    Reviewer2097871发表于 Feb 26, 2014

    Researched this to help kill overgrowth of specific bacteria and restore GIT balance. Very friendly on the gut. Definately worth the price/purchase

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Works ok

    Reviewer3086342发表于 Dec 12, 2012

    Tried for intestinal parasite infection. Felt the effect when taking. Effect was similar to taking probiotics. Useful, but for the price, is not as cost effective as probiotics.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-8,共 8 个产品