ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

请到购物车里查看价格。

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Now available in a 250 count. KIM-09009.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    neglected mineral we all need

    alloriginal发表于 May 20, 2013

    For a variety of reason nearly everyone would benefit from more magnesium. This often-overlooked mineral plays a major role in many aspects of health. Without supplemental magnesium I suffer from severe muscle cramps and moderately high blood pressure. Since using products like this I am free of cramping, and my blood pressure is normal. I have two friends who regularly had disabling headaches, but are now nearly normal just by adding magnesium supplements. One or two per day is an effective and economical way to better health. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    finally a magnesium product i can tolerate

    5699993330116946412发表于 Oct 15, 2012

    this was the fifth magnesium product i tried and the first that was completely bio-compatible. i had previously tried doctor's best glycinate tablets (exacerbated peripheral neuropathy in my legs), kirkman magnesium malate (pretty bad dry mouth), now foods magnesium citrate (irritated my stomach) and ancient minerals magnesium oil (too much of a hassle to deal with daily). I'm about 80% thru my first bottle of this magnesium and love it. No bad reactions and I can definitely feel it's relaxing effects.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    excellent mag gly

    Reviewer1052411发表于 Apr 21, 2013

    So glad I finally found this product. I'd been looking for a mag gly that didn't have any funny stuff in it, like fillers and lubricants for machinery. And since this product doesn't have any of those fillers, the caps are a bit smaller which makes it easier to take. I take 2 at night for sleep and it works wonderfully with no stomach distress as with other products.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    opposite reaction to glycinate

    Reviewer2766837发表于 Jul 19, 2013

    My practitioner recommended magnesium glycinate to relieve my chronic sleeplessness and to lower my blood pressure. Neither occurred. For the week I took what was recommended, my sleep pattern worsened and my heart was racing; as if I was mainlining caffeine. I stopped taking it and the symptoms disappeared.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nothing special

    Reviewer1497346发表于 Sep 30, 2013

    I have been taking another mag-gly for years that come in a LARGE tablet form. I wanted something easier to swallow so I ordered these. I need to take 4 caps at night to get what I normally get with the tablets so in the end using these are more expensive and I don't see any improvement in this formula vs, the other brand. I called their customer service just to make certain that the capsules contain 100 mg. because they didn't seem to work as effectively for my RLS or insomnia. Will finish this bottle and go back to my regular brand.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great magnesium - has helped headaches

    nicolehargreaves发表于 Oct 04, 2013

    This seems to be the best way of getting oral magnesium with less chance of developing loose stools (though it can still happen to sensitive persons). It has made a big difference to me when I get a headache from neck/jaw tension - especially the kind that don't go away with painkillers. Now if I feel one coming on, the magnesium on its own can be enough to head it off - such a relief!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    best form of magnesium

    5516562884041752926发表于 Jul 07, 2013

    As a praccy I love this magnesium. There are few people I would not give this to. I would prefer this form over any others having the glycinate which is so important for so many other factors in your body. To much to go into here. My only complaint is not a big enough bottle.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Works great for me!

    Reviewer2707703发表于 Sep 24, 2013

    This is the only Mag form that does not upset my IG. I have been using it for 3 months, 3 capsules a day along with Calcium Ascorbate. My RLS symptoms are about all gone. I hardly have leg cramps at night or constipation. I only wish I had found it earlier. An excellent option for those bothered by other forms of Magnesium.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great formula

    DoctorMav发表于 Feb 05, 2013

    More restful sleep - but still takes just as long to fall asleep. Use this with Thorne Research, Magnesium Citramate, for best results.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great!

    rodeheks发表于 Jul 23, 2013

    My -alternative- doctor prescribed me Magnesium Glycinate and these are doing a great job.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »