ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.30

¥60.37

节省: ¥12.07 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

טוב

4783296429994217255发表于 Nov 02, 2014

קניתי אותו בגלל הרכיבים הטבעיים. הקרם נעים, עם ריח מנטה מרענן, נמרח נעים, נספג במהירות ומשאיר הרגשה מקררת בגלל המנטה.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

alright

Reviewer2063611发表于 Sep 08, 2011

refreshing but wont order again once it's finished as Kiss my face lotions are ranked very low on the EWG database. Dr. Bronner's and Badger are much healthier options.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peppermint? Where

4756213167339460021发表于 Nov 12, 2015

I bought this because I thought the peppermintfeeling would be very nice on my working feets. But I diden feel the peppermint cooling what so ever. Disapointed. The creame wasent any good either.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good!

Reviewer3004807发表于 Jun 15, 2015

Rather thick and nutritive, smells like mint bubble gum.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very soft

Reviewer1916759发表于 Dec 22, 2010

my dad's feet become soft now

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

Reviewer1474253发表于 Feb 17, 2012

Nice smell, easy to apply, but greasy. It covers my feet with an oily film, which I personally do not like. If you are looking for a light refreshing cream - try another one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NIce texture, good effects

Reviewer1287995发表于 Jun 10, 2011

Wish this were a larger quantity. Just the coolest, smoothest, sexiest foot massage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great feet moisturizer

Reviewer2453250发表于 Aug 16, 2014

I work on the field wearing work boots every day, so my feet suffer a lot. I have been rubbing this foot creme some nights and I've found that my feet are more moisturized and the minty feeling is very nice to go to sleep after a long and hard day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

5462737419990469101发表于 May 16, 2012

very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Well & Smells Great

Reviewer1435755发表于 Jul 21, 2012

When used regularly this creme in combination with the foot scrub has restored my once scruffy & scaley feet to smooth & crack free. I apply it daily after scrubbing in the shower. The peppermint scent is just right & achieved with extracts/oils rather than chemical fragrance.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »