ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.73

¥47.02

节省: ¥3.30 (7 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Gluten Free

Reviewer2582217发表于 Sep 04, 2012

Because gluten can be found in personal care products, if you have a gluten sensitivity this is an excellent choice for hand soap. If you don't like scented products, this is also a winner. This is a creamy white non-drying hand soap that lathers well,is packaged in an attractive dispenser and is reasonably priced. No parabens, sls, phthalates or animal testing. I just wish it was also available in a super-size refill bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kiss Mt Face Moisture Soap Frangrance Free

Reviewer3353605发表于 May 04, 2008

Rinses cleanly and quickly. Keeps hands soft.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

okay

Reviewer1791702发表于 Sep 19, 2010

soap is okay. very sud-sy, but otherwise kinda odd texture. i appreciate that it's fragrance free. It is NOT drying, but i think i still prefer something more moisturizing. okay purchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2628899发表于 Aug 26, 2010

Doesn't dry the skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peggy Weeter

Reviewer1127755发表于 Oct 12, 2008

It doesn't take a lot of this product to feel soft, clean and pampered.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Soap!

Reviewer3036990发表于 Jul 01, 2009

I love this soap as a hand soap. It does a nice job of cleaning and moisturizing my hands. Can't be without this especially in the winter months!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beautifully silky and no odour!

Reviewer2490036发表于 Jul 06, 2009

I love this soap! Practically-sized container, delightfully odourless with a silky texture that lathers and rinses very easily leaving hands fresh and soft.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

okay

Reviewer2707840发表于 Aug 20, 2009

This is just good hand soap, nothing fancy, just creamy hand soap. I got it mostly for the bottle which I fill with Dr. Bronners

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kiss My Face Fragrance Free Soap

5591546534286850157发表于 Nov 11, 2012

Nice soap but expensive for a hand soap.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品