ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.01

¥26.09

节省: ¥6.08 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

won't repurchase for sure

5570266750353881831发表于 Apr 05, 2015

The size is too big and after use, it 's all messed up with the greenish stuff. I rather buy the african black soap.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Refreshing

Reviewer2823339发表于 Mar 14, 2014

This is my 3rd favorite scent behind lavender & aloe, the scent is a bit stronger but still good. Great price, ingredients & keeps my skin soft.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kiss My Face Olive Green Tea Soap

5595587609866884463发表于 Mar 07, 2014

Nice soap, but melts when weather is hot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Well worth the money.

Reviewer2777476发表于 Jul 20, 2012

I really enjoy these "Kiss My Face" soap bars. Since I have been using them, I have had no dryness of skin. They are a nice large bar and I feel well worth the money. They come in different flavors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very irritating to the skin on my face

Reviewer2579171发表于 Jun 14, 2012

I tried this soap twice and it left my face feeling very dry and irritated. I don't know if it is the Green Tea in it. I can't imagine that Olive Oil would do that. Anyway, I certainly can't use it. Will let my husband try it. I did not have any problems with it making excessive drippings or messes as some reviewers said. I cut it into 4 pieces so is easier to handle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soft, natural, nice

Reviewer1185576发表于 Apr 22, 2012

Feels soft. Large size doesn't seem to melt quickly in the shower which is great. Would give 5 stars but the smell is not as clean as I would like--not to say that it is off-putting, in the least. Just a little grass/straw-like. I would buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1965012发表于 Dec 12, 2011

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love KMF Soap

Reviewer1533331发表于 Nov 04, 2011

I have tried all the KMF soaps, I think. They are all good. This one has a fresh, grassy smell. Very nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice soap with good smell!!

Reviewer2288111发表于 Sep 10, 2011

i use it for hair and face and it really leaves both of them soft...!!! recommended!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality, scent!

Reviewer1744704发表于 Sep 09, 2011

Good quality, scent! ))

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 52 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »