ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Beautiful fragrance!

Reviewer2362743发表于 Dec 07, 2009

I use this body wash as a treat after my workouts. It has such a relaxing, yet gorgeous scent and it cleanses without drying out my skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

smells great

Reviewer2777487发表于 Jul 16, 2010

it's nice, light shower gell. made my skin smooth. its smell is perfect. I definitely recommend it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great shower gel, healthy and smells good.

amylynphoto发表于 Sep 05, 2012

I love that this shower gel feel and smells great while missing any of the long list of harmful ingredients most shampoos and shower gels contain. I do wish it smelled a little more like ylang ylang and a little less like clove, but I really enjoy it. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice shower gel

Reviewer2778088发表于 Oct 05, 2010

I bought it because the description of the smell - and it smells ok - natural, with emphasize on the spicy oils (esp clove) - I was hoping the neroli was more outstanding as I love neroli. But a nice gel. I would say it´s very unisex.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Refreshing & Relaxing

Reviewer2729891发表于 Jun 30, 2011

This shower gel smells and feels good after a hard day of work. Makes you feel extra clean and relaxed. Would buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

4865380856878078738发表于 Mar 06, 2014

ok shower gel, bit of an 'old lady' smell

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

!!!WoW!!!

Reviewer2381594发表于 May 10, 2011

Excellent product, will definitely re-purchase ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2480087发表于 Apr 24, 2010

My favorite

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing special

Reviewer1299996发表于 Jul 22, 2011

Nothing bad in terms of quality, but smell is too simple as for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

그닥...

5135613479330759126发表于 Apr 06, 2015

일랑일랑 향 같은?게 나는데 별로 ... 일단 거품도 잘 안나고 세정력이 별로네요. calming은 그냥 마케팅이라고 쳐도 가격 대비 좋은지 모르겠음... 양이 많아도 헤프게 쓰게 되네요.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »