ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥16.61

¥19.29

节省: ¥2.68 (14 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(0)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

like

Reviewer3004807发表于 Jan 06, 2015

Very-very tasty and easy to cook! I'll definately order it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gorgeous Flavour

5360931339770386289发表于 Jul 02, 2014

Love this mix - tastes great, no 'chemical' flavour or fake taste, just good taste and texture. I cooked it with veal, made to recipe. Recipe makes plenty of delicious gravy too. I'm going to stock up on these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Knorr Sauerbraten mix

4818417386228688758发表于 May 30, 2013

Using this product for years - it is absolutely great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2741916发表于 Feb 21, 2012

I had been looking for this item all over for months, even wrote Knorr Co asking where I could purchase. They replied "not available in your area". I found your site so purchssed and am very happy with it. It makes the best sauerbraten, almost the same as real-made recipe. Will be obtaining again from you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELLENT TASTE!

Reviewer1438882发表于 Jan 24, 2012

THIS IS VERY GOOD! I BELIEVE I WILL CONTINUE TO BY MORE

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

buying more

Reviewer1716424发表于 Dec 27, 2011

Made great gravy I am ordering more for myself, my sister and for a friend. I used half white wine and half water. Will also try red wine next. I wanted to order the weiner schnitzel mix but you don't carry it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Knorr Sauerbraten Mix

Reviewer2168091发表于 Dec 12, 2011

Superb product. yielding terrific, authentic-tasting sauerbraten, but without all the work. Unfortunately, Knorr apparently does a poor job of convincing retail stores to stock their many mixes. Thankfully, I found IHerb as a source.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pleasantly surprised

Reviewer2010763发表于 May 17, 2011

I bought this because I was craving the delicious sauerbraten my dad used to make (with a very time consuming recipe). I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to make delicious sauerbraten with Knorr recipe mix and it was very easy to make! I would buy this again and reccomend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品