ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Pleasantly surprised

Reviewer2010763发表于 May 17, 2011

I bought this because I was craving the delicious sauerbraten my dad used to make (with a very time consuming recipe). I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to make delicious sauerbraten with Knorr recipe mix and it was very easy to make! I would buy this again and reccomend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Knorr Sauerbraten Mix

Reviewer2168091发表于 Dec 12, 2011

Superb product. yielding terrific, authentic-tasting sauerbraten, but without all the work. Unfortunately, Knorr apparently does a poor job of convincing retail stores to stock their many mixes. Thankfully, I found IHerb as a source.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

buying more

Reviewer1716424发表于 Dec 27, 2011

Made great gravy I am ordering more for myself, my sister and for a friend. I used half white wine and half water. Will also try red wine next. I wanted to order the weiner schnitzel mix but you don't carry it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELLENT TASTE!

Reviewer1438882发表于 Jan 24, 2012

THIS IS VERY GOOD! I BELIEVE I WILL CONTINUE TO BY MORE

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2741916发表于 Feb 21, 2012

I had been looking for this item all over for months, even wrote Knorr Co asking where I could purchase. They replied "not available in your area". I found your site so purchssed and am very happy with it. It makes the best sauerbraten, almost the same as real-made recipe. Will be obtaining again from you.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Knorr Sauerbraten mix

4818417386228688758发表于 May 30, 2013

Using this product for years - it is absolutely great

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gorgeous Flavour

5360931339770386289发表于 Jul 02, 2014

Love this mix - tastes great, no 'chemical' flavour or fake taste, just good taste and texture. I cooked it with veal, made to recipe. Recipe makes plenty of delicious gravy too. I'm going to stock up on these.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like

Reviewer3004807发表于 Jan 06, 2015

Very-very tasty and easy to cook! I'll definately order it again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品