ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Yum!

Reviewer2170789发表于 Oct 01, 2012

This is the best kombucha ever! The original is my favorite, but the ginger is a very close second place. The ginger taste is far more subtle than other brands I have tried. Not really spicy, just a little added flavor. Really great product. If I could give 6 stars I would!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent

JoshBee发表于 Jul 05, 2012

When I bought this in combination with the Original Kombucha 2000,I had never tasted kombucha before,but when I tasted it at first I thought it was okay,but now I have acquired a taste for it.The bottle and other kombucha users say to start with a small amount due to detox symptoms,but I have been eating a almost all raw food diet so I didn't really experience any negative detox symptoms other than burping and a feeling of well being.I also drank the whole bottle in one day(had a few sips during the day and the drank the rest during the night) and even had some of the Original kombucha.I also this kombucha as a part of a starter tea for my scoby and it turned out fine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good stuff

Reviewer2823540发表于 Sep 05, 2011

After drinking this I felt the clean healthy feeling I get when taking something beneficial. I used this as part of a detox, good quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didnothing For Me

Reviewer2195851发表于 Aug 29, 2011

I bought 2 25 oz bottles went through them both. It gave me no health improvement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

kombucha

Reviewer3055813发表于 Apr 30, 2011

This tea is VERY delicious. I sipped small amounts of it with a meal. But I understand that in large quantities and the home-made stuff can be detrimental.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kombucha

Reviewer2296267发表于 Jan 24, 2011

The Kombucha arrived insulated with ice packs!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Kombucha, not so great packaging/bottling

Reviewer2868798发表于 Sep 16, 2010

I really like the tea, however the bottles start leaking during transport. One of them actually opened up completely and came in empty. There has to be a way to seal these better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product please keep in stock!

Reviewer2208951发表于 Jun 22, 2010

This is a great product that supports a number of health issues. I enjoy drinking 4 -6 Oz each morning, and it provides pep, detox and replenishment. thanks for stocking it, I hope you keep it in stock

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

Reviewer3293085发表于 Jun 22, 2010

I felt pretty good afterwards. The taste was not bad, just had to get use to it like I did with Green Tea. Now I love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kombucha 2000, Fermented Tea, Organic Elixir Tonic, Ginger Brew, 25.4 fl oz (750 ml) (

Reviewer1732687发表于 Oct 26, 2009

This was wonderful tasting. I really enjoy it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品