ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great Kombucha, not so great packaging/bottling

Reviewer2868798发表于 Sep 16, 2010

I really like the tea, however the bottles start leaking during transport. One of them actually opened up completely and came in empty. There has to be a way to seal these better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

JoshBee发表于 Jul 05, 2012

When I bought this in combination with the Original Kombucha 2000,I had never tasted kombucha before,but when I tasted it at first I thought it was okay,but now I have acquired a taste for it.The bottle and other kombucha users say to start with a small amount due to detox symptoms,but I have been eating a almost all raw food diet so I didn't really experience any negative detox symptoms other than burping and a feeling of well being.I also drank the whole bottle in one day(had a few sips during the day and the drank the rest during the night) and even had some of the Original kombucha.I also this kombucha as a part of a starter tea for my scoby and it turned out fine.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer2170789发表于 Oct 01, 2012

This is the best kombucha ever! The original is my favorite, but the ginger is a very close second place. The ginger taste is far more subtle than other brands I have tried. Not really spicy, just a little added flavor. Really great product. If I could give 6 stars I would!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kombucha 2000, Fermented Tea, Organic Elixir Tonic, Ginger Brew, 25.4 fl oz (750 ml) (

Reviewer1732687发表于 Oct 26, 2009

This was wonderful tasting. I really enjoy it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product please keep in stock!

Reviewer2208951发表于 Jun 22, 2010

This is a great product that supports a number of health issues. I enjoy drinking 4 -6 Oz each morning, and it provides pep, detox and replenishment. thanks for stocking it, I hope you keep it in stock

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer2823540发表于 Sep 05, 2011

After drinking this I felt the clean healthy feeling I get when taking something beneficial. I used this as part of a detox, good quality.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kombucha

Reviewer2296267发表于 Jan 24, 2011

The Kombucha arrived insulated with ice packs!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

kombucha

Reviewer3055813发表于 Apr 30, 2011

This tea is VERY delicious. I sipped small amounts of it with a meal. But I understand that in large quantities and the home-made stuff can be detrimental.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer3293085发表于 Jun 22, 2010

I felt pretty good afterwards. The taste was not bad, just had to get use to it like I did with Green Tea. Now I love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didnothing For Me

Reviewer2195851发表于 Aug 29, 2011

I bought 2 25 oz bottles went through them both. It gave me no health improvement.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品