ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥14.54

¥17.32

节省: ¥2.78 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tasty, Organic, Great!

Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy发表于 May 28, 2013

These noodles are pretty tasty, fyi these are Chinese noodles and not made in the US. Good taste as I really like seaweed flavor.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this Ramen!

Reviewer3200129发表于 Jul 26, 2011

I love ramen, but rarely eat the regular kind, primarily because it has little, if any, nutritional value. Koyo ramen, with its miso base, organic noodles, with a pinch of sea salt, if perfect for me. If you're used to a lot of salt, it will taste a little bland, but give it a chance. It's a nutritious alternative to regular brands. I like the "Tofu" and the "Seaweed" recipes; both a really good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

...

Reviewer1303678发表于 Jun 26, 2011

i purchase this brand of ramen often since it is one of few vegetarian friendly ramens. i love seaweed. but this didn't taste of seaweed at all. the broth was very bland even after i added a ton of garlic. my favorite of their flavors is garlic pepper. i wouldn't buy this flavor again, but it wasn't terrible. just so-so. i gave it four stars based on being veggie friendly. but taste would be like three stars. or two.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD

Reviewer1023123发表于 Sep 21, 2012

NO msg.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

4884453840445813798发表于 May 01, 2014

Great

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very yummy!

5200942131151157409发表于 Nov 29, 2013

I've been looking for a vegetarian ramen that I could have and this was lovely! It tasted just like normal ramen and the seaweed was a yummy flavor.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't try this yet

Reviewer1284478发表于 Jan 21, 2014

Been on a grain free diet so I haven't tried them yet

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty

Reviewer2601428发表于 Sep 02, 2012

I like the taste, but a little bit too expensive.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The soup packet is pretty nice, not sure about cooking the noodles

4929416243856968489发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Last time I tried to cook the noodles according to the instructions - but there was virtually no water left after four minutes. This time I decided to put them it into a bowl of boiling water and microwave them at a low setting. Turns out they're not even close to instant noodles - still felt undercooked after a few minutes. So it looks like you actually need to boil them - but probably need to pour more water into the pan. The soup packet tastes pretty good - rich, unusual, yet natural - if you pick the right concentration. So I guess it's best to start with about two cups of water (or even a little more), then, when the noodles are ready, pour just a little water into the bowl, add the contents of the soup packet, then gradually add more water until you reach the optimal concentration.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

mameesh发表于 Aug 02, 2013

Taste Good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »