ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.54

¥39.15

节省: ¥2.61 (7 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(5)
4 星
(5)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

It´s Ok

5349549494066353435发表于 Nov 11, 2014

The smell is good, but it´s not so good to protect all day long. If you have a normal day in the office, it will be good, but if you need to do some work outside won´t last much!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

smells amazinggg, but sticky icky icky.

5360844470663083132发表于 Jan 28, 2014

I LOVE this product! It smells amazing & I love all the natural ingredients that are used. The only issue I have with this is that it's sticky. You'll have a sticky feeling all day long. Overall, still great! Go Green :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product if you dont need heavy duty support

Reviewer3092624发表于 Jan 16, 2014

I was doing well with this, until I had to physically work in 84 degree temperature setting for several hours. I might try combining it with the crystal type deoderant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1098759发表于 Nov 20, 2011

I'm always on the look-out for personal care products that don't have chemicals and that are organic. This product is pretty good. I could have done without the polyscorbate 60 and a few other ingredients. Nice smell. It feels a bit oily since there is hemp oil in it, but I find that it doesn't stain my clothes. Nice smell too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

review

Reviewer1723018发表于 Sep 17, 2011

i am very pleased with the service

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Smell good

Reviewer2423643发表于 Aug 15, 2011

Smell good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Doesn't work!

Reviewer2361337发表于 Jun 17, 2011

I didn't like it because it doesn't work - I go to smell very bed after only 1-2 hours. Besides I had a sticky armpits after using it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not the results I expected

Reviewer2381612发表于 May 29, 2011

This product is somewhat effective. You have to apply it more than once a day if you want to stay odour free all day. Your armpits also feel a bit sticky after you apply it. I was not crazy about this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK but not more

Reviewer3049125发表于 Mar 19, 2011

Wouldn't buy this again...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

deodorant

Reviewer1789655发表于 Sep 10, 2009

very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »