ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

smells amazinggg, but sticky icky icky.

5360844470663083132发表于 Jan 28, 2014

I LOVE this product! It smells amazing & I love all the natural ingredients that are used. The only issue I have with this is that it's sticky. You'll have a sticky feeling all day long. Overall, still great! Go Green :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

Reviewer1723018发表于 Sep 17, 2011

i am very pleased with the service

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1076362发表于 Jul 28, 2008

I have had a hard time finding a natural deo that didn't give me a rash, but so far one is working great. Great scent and seems to be pretty long-lasting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product!

Reviewer1539252发表于 Dec 07, 2008

It really works. I've tried numerous deodorants with mixed results. This is the first brand that I've tried that I've continued to buy. Good stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

deodorant

Reviewer1789655发表于 Sep 10, 2009

very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it

Reviewer1468730发表于 Jan 14, 2009

Works pretty darn good! It's hard to find a natural deodoarnt that works- try it out!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1098759发表于 Nov 20, 2011

I'm always on the look-out for personal care products that don't have chemicals and that are organic. This product is pretty good. I could have done without the polyscorbate 60 and a few other ingredients. Nice smell. It feels a bit oily since there is hemp oil in it, but I find that it doesn't stain my clothes. Nice smell too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smell good

Reviewer2423643发表于 Aug 15, 2011

Smell good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Funciona

Kasslife发表于 May 10, 2016

Funciona bastante bien. Desde mi punto de vista es el mejor de los de esta marca. Eso sí, si sudas en exceso o es un día duro, es posible que tengas que reaplicar. Pero lo he vuelto a comprar porque los ingredientes y su durabilidad, compensa.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It´s Ok

5349549494066353435发表于 Nov 11, 2014

The smell is good, but it´s not so good to protect all day long. If you have a normal day in the office, it will be good, but if you need to do some work outside won´t last much!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »