ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥157.13

¥182.36

节省: ¥25.22 (14 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Quite good

Reviewer2944668发表于 Jun 02, 2010

This is much food in a serving. Has a delicious soft chocolate flavour, and it makes the experience extra good with the good bites of almonds. Be aware of that this contains some sugar. But despite that, it has many good ingriedens. Smart box, which make the packages small, so it comes quicky in the post, even for Norway. Thats a plus! Try these, they taste good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty, moist and not too sweet

Reviewer1320809发表于 Jan 21, 2011

it's difficult to find an energy bar without added sweetener. this satisfies as a not-too-sweet snack.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A+

Reviewer2364836发表于 Apr 29, 2011

Good taste and texture to this bar. recommended

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste like a chocolate slice I used to make...but HEALTHY!!!

Reviewer2037375发表于 May 07, 2011

Yum! This one's good. It reminds me of a chocolate slice I used to make before I went vegan...but without the sugar, nasty transfat and guilt! If only it was made with raw cacao instead of cocoa *sigh*

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lara Bars

Reviewer2371738发表于 Dec 04, 2011

Love these! Not as coconutty as I would like but very satisfying.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy!

Reviewer3312832发表于 Jan 26, 2012

It doesn't taste healthy :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

5286682955043241375发表于 Jul 21, 2012

The taste is good. I often eat a bar between breakfast and lunch. It helps stave of hunger and helps digestion. In on box I only had 1 bar that had a hard piece of date in it. After buying this product I researched Fair Trade. I disagree that is actually helps farmers in the long term. I think it hurts them. So, I can't buy another fair trade product again, including these bars, in good conscious. Hopefully this is a fad that goes away quickly, so we can enjoy products without politicization and attempts at guilt-inducement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Bar

oberhaus发表于 Aug 06, 2012

I have really enjoyed these bars. I have only ordered the chocolate coconut chew and am pleased with my selection. However, I do have some food intolerances and for some reason these bars affect my mouth and I am no longer to eat them unfortunately. I think I'm allergic to the nuts in them. That's why I'm giving them 4 out of 5 stars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good, but a bit rich

4915906787762296780发表于 Jan 04, 2013

I find it a bit hard to finish a whole bar as it's quite rich. Much like eating a chocolate brownie. Still, they are good with a cuppa.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

I would have liked more of a chocolate flavor, but it's good. Perfect for when you're on the go and need some protein.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »