ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥77.20

¥107.04

节省: ¥29.84 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

a real must-have for acne-prone skin

5003059647144156830发表于 Sep 29, 2012

I was desperate when after being seriously ill I found out that my forehead is covered with acne. There were about 30-40 pimples :( Used the powder for 10 days only, now the skin is even and nice. Definitely reccommend.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

完全沒負擔,讚!

5440461980160170707发表于 Apr 12, 2013

這款產品是粉末狀,以自然粉末的吸油功能來達到控油的目的,未擦就已經感覺它肯定是乾爽的。晚上洗臉後,擦完其他護膚品後用刷子掃上一層;早上在撲散粉前掃上一層,無色透明卻可以達到控油的目的.......

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decent product, at last

A1725-6887发表于 Apr 29, 2014

Doesn't clog pores (fingers crossed) and gives you nice, natural look. Satisfied with this product and recommend it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing product for acne

5705383241086373125发表于 May 14, 2015

I have bad acne and this is just miracle. You put it on your face overnight and your skin is much more better when you wake up.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works! Amazing product!

5534770915624249540发表于 Feb 11, 2016

I have been using this product for close to 2 weeks. Applying it at night & also lightly dust it on my face in the morning on my T zone. My face is less oily. My acne also healed faster. Highly recommended. Wish it comes together with a powder puff. As I'm a guy & i don't put on make-up. It took me a while to find the brush instead of the puff to use it. Haha, even though I bought the brush I find it a bit too small for dusting the powder on my face. Overall very effective product. Doesn't dry up my face. Will try the mask next!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dusk

4634730739059329783发表于 Apr 06, 2013

Powder good quality, cope with deficiencies very good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too dusty and gave me breakouts

Reviewer2822272发表于 Mar 06, 2013

I really didn't feel like this stuff did much for me. I have oily skin in my T-zone and this stuff caused me breakouts...Wish I hadn't bought it:( Plus it went all over the place because it is so light weight and I felt like I couldn't get it out of my nose. I think they also need to come up with a better holder with a "shaker" type lid

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy to have it

n-ordersiherb发表于 Aug 27, 2012

Makes my skin smoother and brighter. Good purchase.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It`s very good for my problem skin, and works not only at night, but under my day powder!

tigress发表于 May 19, 2012

It`s very good for my problem skin, and works not only at night, but under my day powder!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Spain

Reviewer2523329发表于 Jul 20, 2012

did not understand this product yet...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »