ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.93

¥103.90

节省: ¥28.97 (28 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

It works! Amazing product!

5534770915624249540发表于 Feb 11, 2016

I have been using this product for close to 2 weeks. Applying it at night & also lightly dust it on my face in the morning on my T zone. My face is less oily. My acne also healed faster. Highly recommended. Wish it comes together with a powder puff. As I'm a guy & i don't put on make-up. It took me a while to find the brush instead of the puff to use it. Haha, even though I bought the brush I find it a bit too small for dusting the powder on my face. Overall very effective product. Doesn't dry up my face. Will try the mask next!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing product for acne

5705383241086373125发表于 May 14, 2015

I have bad acne and this is just miracle. You put it on your face overnight and your skin is much more better when you wake up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it!, my favorite so far

4717826705276890921发表于 May 10, 2015

I am using it locally, only on the breakouts, and it works perfect. The powder dries the breakout and makes it less visible. Can be used daily and nightly. Be careful, over use may dry the skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great mattifying powder and excellent skincare for oily skin type !!!

French-Riviera发表于 Nov 19, 2014

Larenim, Skin Care, Dusk 'til Dawn is a great product to create a matte complexion before or after foundation and an excellent treatment for oily and acne prone skin !!! another plus is that this product neither dry your skin out nor accentuate wrinkles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

4882546187796900573发表于 Aug 20, 2014

Very good product. My hopes and expectations are completely justified. It really keeps my skin clear. I think i'll buy this product again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decent product, at last

A1725-6887发表于 Apr 29, 2014

Doesn't clog pores (fingers crossed) and gives you nice, natural look. Satisfied with this product and recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Didn't understand this product yet

5054925103852957709发表于 Mar 01, 2014

I have been using this powder for quite a while..though haven't noticed any good or bad effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

5268357064172040544发表于 Oct 20, 2013

:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works well

5434337498376132884发表于 Jul 28, 2013

It works well, but the size is soooo tiny! Plus, it's very hard to use. To apply it one needs a smaller size brush. And it is still hard to get it out from the package without losing some. Which is not ok, because it's not cheap at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

okay

Reviewer1159228发表于 Jul 05, 2013

got this thinking i'd use it more; end up using it as a mattifier over mineral makeup late in the day to control shine, and its okay for that, though I feel maybe it's not right for my skin-type

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »