ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥172.45

¥224.63

节省: ¥52.19 (23 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Lewis Labs Brewer's Yeast

Reviewer1140694发表于 Nov 01, 2008

I believe that Lewis Labs makes the best Brewer's Yeast anywhere. I hope that it will always be available because it has helped me to enjoy excellent health for the past 8 years. Sharon

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best brand

Reviewer2486064发表于 Nov 06, 2008

Mild taste & a powerhouse of nutrients. A great source of beta glucan, an important immune system supplement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Tasting

Reviewer1951675发表于 Nov 25, 2008

My husband and I mix this product with other ingredients to make a smoothie that we have been drinking for breakfast for about 10 years. It is the best tasting yeast I have found. IHerb sell it for the best price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Protein supplement

Reviewer2404898发表于 Feb 04, 2009

This product is added to my oatmeal, cereals, meatloaf. It helps with my IBS and provides extra protein without dealing with whey sensitivity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply The Best Brewer's Yeast On The Market!

Reviewer1238034发表于 Mar 06, 2009

I researched all the brewer's yeast products. This is the top of the list for quality and taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Wonderful Nutritional Supplement.

Reviewer2978147发表于 Mar 13, 2009

I've taken some form of Brewer's yeast for years and I've used it as additional source of B-complex vitamins, chromium, and selenium. This brand has a rather pleasnt taste and was a very good value for the money. I will purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Food

Reviewer2884447发表于 Apr 29, 2009

Better than swallowing another pill ... Brewers Yeast is a healthy way to get lots of good vitamins. It's easy to add to soups, cereals, smoothies, etc. It tastes good and it's a great value at iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clean and pure ingredients

Reviewer2922162发表于 Feb 27, 2012

LOVE that it isn't fortified and all-natural. I was looking for BY that wasn't fortified. Glad I found it here. This tastes REALLY great. Sometimes I just take a spoonful out of the can. I like that I'm getting a lot of nutrients and it's good for me. One warning: If you have a hard time digesting proteins, dont take too much of this at once. Since it's super-protein it can give you some indigestion/heartburn.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lewis Labs Brewer`s Yeast is a Winner

Reviewer1736275发表于 Mar 02, 2012

I have been using this yeast for forty years, seven days a week with my supplements. I truly believe that this Lewis Labs Yeast is the best quality on the market bar none. Has all of the essential Amino Acids,plus important vitamins and minerals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer1231307发表于 Apr 02, 2012

very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »