ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥171.86

¥223.87

节省: ¥52.01 (23 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

awesome

101010011发表于 Jul 11, 2012

this is the most palatable brewers yeast that i have ever tried. the gluten free part is an added incentive. i rotate between this and a multivitamin. its basically a B complex/multi-mineral, with some added protein all in one heaping scoop. food source vitamins will always beat synthetic vitamins each and every time

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply the Best Tasting

Reviewer1178605发表于 Jul 28, 2012

If you've tried other Brewer's or nutritional yeasts and grimaced at the taste, give this one a try. It doesn't have a great taste, but much better than the rest and its packed with B vitamins and a nice range of minerals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful product

Reviewer1365948发表于 Oct 05, 2011

taste & smell good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best brewer's yeast

Reviewer2512551发表于 Nov 07, 2011

the taste and aroma is great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it!

Reviewer1259591发表于 Nov 11, 2009

It helps my PMS symptoms (depression and such). My skin looks younger and I feel healthier since I started to take it. My husband likes this product a lot too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

Reviewer3311987发表于 Mar 25, 2007

This yeast is mild flavored and pleasant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lewis Labs B. Y.

Reviewer2563565发表于 Oct 27, 2007

Great tasting b. yeast at an affordable price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great form of Vitamin Bs - plus!

Reviewer3242654发表于 Apr 18, 2010

This product really lives up to the hype - tastes great, dissolves easily and has given me none of the mold-type allergy problems I've had with other brewer's yeast products. A1.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

To help control sugar

Reviewer2091610发表于 Apr 23, 2010

Since I started taking my sugar runs about 10 points lower .I take 1tblsp 3 times a day .I also take beef liver with this .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing !

Reviewer2114954发表于 Apr 26, 2010

That is the second time i shop this product, Really it is a amazing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 54 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »