ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥174.32

¥227.08

节省: ¥52.75 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Wonderful!

Reviewer2820562发表于 May 25, 2010

That is the third time i use it and i can say that all can use it as vitamine and foods and diet . Really .. That` s wonderful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this stuff

Reviewer1566268发表于 Jun 17, 2010

Though I must say it takes just a second to get use to the flavor (I'm well beyond use to unique flavors considering my high raw vegan diet)it adds such great depth to my smoothies and exceptional nutrition! You'll dig it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Gold Standard for Brewer's Yeast

Reviewer1726677发表于 Jun 26, 2010

My morning smoothie gets a heaping TBSP each day and I sprinkle it in my cat's wet food each day as well. We both love it and the benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

Reviewer1608712发表于 Jul 26, 2010

Tasty addition to most everything

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Great

Reviewer2412674发表于 Apr 11, 2008

Not bitter, very palatable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

Reviewer1590621发表于 Sep 01, 2010

I add this to Vegetable Juice, put it on salads, on avocado sandwiches and discover new uses all the time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good taste yeast

Reviewer1178542发表于 Sep 05, 2010

I love the taste of Lewis labs Brewer's Yeast. It is very pleasant toasty taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty and effective

Reviewer1301066发表于 Sep 16, 2010

I consume this for all the goodness that's in it. I find in addition to synthetic B complex vitamins that this yeast still delivers extra energy for the day. It is really good tasting too! The barley-based brewer's yeast is nasty compared to this stuff. This is a 100% gluten-free product as I'm SO sensitive to gluten and Lewis brand has never bothered me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff!

Reviewer2848432发表于 Jan 17, 2011

Not cheap but undoubtably the best around. Treat yourself!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tasting....my cat loves it too!

Reviewer1014892发表于 Feb 08, 2011

This was recommended to me by a nutritionist because it is an excellent product, without fortification, which is very important for a high quality yeast. I also read that this yeast is very good for cats and dogs because it helps repel fleas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 54 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »