ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

To help control sugar

Reviewer2091610发表于 Apr 23, 2010

Since I started taking my sugar runs about 10 points lower .I take 1tblsp 3 times a day .I also take beef liver with this .

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing !

Reviewer2114954发表于 Apr 26, 2010

That is the second time i shop this product, Really it is a amazing.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful!

Reviewer2820562发表于 May 25, 2010

That is the third time i use it and i can say that all can use it as vitamine and foods and diet . Really .. That` s wonderful.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this stuff

Reviewer1566268发表于 Jun 17, 2010

Though I must say it takes just a second to get use to the flavor (I'm well beyond use to unique flavors considering my high raw vegan diet)it adds such great depth to my smoothies and exceptional nutrition! You'll dig it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Gold Standard for Brewer's Yeast

Reviewer1726677发表于 Jun 26, 2010

My morning smoothie gets a heaping TBSP each day and I sprinkle it in my cat's wet food each day as well. We both love it and the benefits.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

Reviewer1608712发表于 Jul 26, 2010

Tasty addition to most everything

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

Reviewer1590621发表于 Sep 01, 2010

I add this to Vegetable Juice, put it on salads, on avocado sandwiches and discover new uses all the time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good taste yeast

Reviewer1178542发表于 Sep 05, 2010

I love the taste of Lewis labs Brewer's Yeast. It is very pleasant toasty taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty and effective

Reviewer1301066发表于 Sep 16, 2010

I consume this for all the goodness that's in it. I find in addition to synthetic B complex vitamins that this yeast still delivers extra energy for the day. It is really good tasting too! The barley-based brewer's yeast is nasty compared to this stuff. This is a 100% gluten-free product as I'm SO sensitive to gluten and Lewis brand has never bothered me.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff!

Reviewer2848432发表于 Jan 17, 2011

Not cheap but undoubtably the best around. Treat yourself!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »