ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

excellent product!

Reviewer1325761发表于 Feb 11, 2011

Good for healthy skin, and energy all day!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

brewers yeast

Reviewer3271685发表于 Mar 15, 2011

My friend who has an aversion to brewers yeast had found your brewers yeast highly recommended as it did not contain the usual taste found in other yeast that she has used, I can only say it is the best we have used and when this product is finished expect our order to come through, thanking you, don wreford, Australia.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Taste, Great Company

Reviewer2630362发表于 Apr 14, 2011

This is a great product with a rich and nutty flavor. I use it on popcorn, to top my salad, in soups and stews -- very versatile. After reading the previous customer reviews on this product, I'm really glad I ordered this particular product. I'll continue to use it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes great

Reviewer2113190发表于 Sep 05, 2011

it's true, the flavor is unique but definitely actually good!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Preferred

Reviewer2905303发表于 Jun 26, 2011

I've been buying this product for many months. Excellent nutrient profile.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brewer's Yeast

Reviewer2100867发表于 Aug 05, 2010

Best tasting all natural Brewer's Yeast ever! 4 stars due to price !

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WOW!

Reviewer2627799发表于 Nov 26, 2007

I just started this for my dogs and I did not expect to see a difference, and I have! Their coats are shinnier and they do not hve that dog smell anymore. I am reordering 2 today!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pet Use

Reviewer2996999发表于 Apr 19, 2007

I'm using this product as a supplement for my four dogs to give them good nutrition as well as to help prevent fleas and ticks. It seems to be working good when given regularly.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Amino Acid source and a flea & tick preventor

Reviewer1718013发表于 Dec 11, 2009

Have only been using it for a few weeks so far no ticks. My Golden Retriever is out in the woods a few times a week always would get ticks. so far so good plus all the amino acids have to help his overall health. 1 lb. can at my local co-op $20. Not bad on my salad and soups too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product.

Reviewer1148046发表于 Feb 11, 2012

It seems to be working well to keep the fleas off of my inside and outside pets. I am hoping it keeps the ticks off this summer as well!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 54 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »