ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥169.55

¥220.85

节省: ¥51.31 (23 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

To help control sugar

Reviewer2091610发表于 Apr 23, 2010

Since I started taking my sugar runs about 10 points lower .I take 1tblsp 3 times a day .I also take beef liver with this .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great form of Vitamin Bs - plus!

Reviewer3242654发表于 Apr 18, 2010

This product really lives up to the hype - tastes great, dissolves easily and has given me none of the mold-type allergy problems I've had with other brewer's yeast products. A1.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Healthy Amino Acid source and a flea & tick preventor

Reviewer1718013发表于 Dec 11, 2009

Have only been using it for a few weeks so far no ticks. My Golden Retriever is out in the woods a few times a week always would get ticks. so far so good plus all the amino acids have to help his overall health. 1 lb. can at my local co-op $20. Not bad on my salad and soups too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I love it!

Reviewer1259591发表于 Nov 11, 2009

It helps my PMS symptoms (depression and such). My skin looks younger and I feel healthier since I started to take it. My husband likes this product a lot too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Super Food

Reviewer2884447发表于 Apr 29, 2009

Better than swallowing another pill ... Brewers Yeast is a healthy way to get lots of good vitamins. It's easy to add to soups, cereals, smoothies, etc. It tastes good and it's a great value at iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A Wonderful Nutritional Supplement.

Reviewer2978147发表于 Mar 13, 2009

I've taken some form of Brewer's yeast for years and I've used it as additional source of B-complex vitamins, chromium, and selenium. This brand has a rather pleasnt taste and was a very good value for the money. I will purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Simply The Best Brewer's Yeast On The Market!

Reviewer1238034发表于 Mar 06, 2009

I researched all the brewer's yeast products. This is the top of the list for quality and taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Protein supplement

Reviewer2404898发表于 Feb 04, 2009

This product is added to my oatmeal, cereals, meatloaf. It helps with my IBS and provides extra protein without dealing with whey sensitivity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Best Tasting

Reviewer1951675发表于 Nov 25, 2008

My husband and I mix this product with other ingredients to make a smoothie that we have been drinking for breakfast for about 10 years. It is the best tasting yeast I have found. IHerb sell it for the best price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

my first try at this product

Reviewer1962846发表于 Nov 19, 2008

I am trying this product out, replacing the NOW brand. So far, so good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »