ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥172.02

¥224.07

节省: ¥52.06 (23 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great tasting....my cat loves it too!

Reviewer1014892发表于 Feb 08, 2011

This was recommended to me by a nutritionist because it is an excellent product, without fortification, which is very important for a high quality yeast. I also read that this yeast is very good for cats and dogs because it helps repel fleas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product!

Reviewer1325761发表于 Feb 11, 2011

Good for healthy skin, and energy all day!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

brewers yeast

Reviewer3271685发表于 Mar 15, 2011

My friend who has an aversion to brewers yeast had found your brewers yeast highly recommended as it did not contain the usual taste found in other yeast that she has used, I can only say it is the best we have used and when this product is finished expect our order to come through, thanking you, don wreford, Australia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Taste, Great Company

Reviewer2630362发表于 Apr 14, 2011

This is a great product with a rich and nutty flavor. I use it on popcorn, to top my salad, in soups and stews -- very versatile. After reading the previous customer reviews on this product, I'm really glad I ordered this particular product. I'll continue to use it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WOW!

Reviewer2627799发表于 Nov 26, 2007

I just started this for my dogs and I did not expect to see a difference, and I have! Their coats are shinnier and they do not hve that dog smell anymore. I am reordering 2 today!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pet Use

Reviewer2996999发表于 Apr 19, 2007

I'm using this product as a supplement for my four dogs to give them good nutrition as well as to help prevent fleas and ticks. It seems to be working good when given regularly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Amino Acid source and a flea & tick preventor

Reviewer1718013发表于 Dec 11, 2009

Have only been using it for a few weeks so far no ticks. My Golden Retriever is out in the woods a few times a week always would get ticks. so far so good plus all the amino acids have to help his overall health. 1 lb. can at my local co-op $20. Not bad on my salad and soups too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product.

Reviewer1148046发表于 Feb 11, 2012

It seems to be working well to keep the fleas off of my inside and outside pets. I am hoping it keeps the ticks off this summer as well!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brewers Yeast

Reviewer2352590发表于 Feb 09, 2012

I find this product to be very helpfull

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer1828090发表于 Apr 17, 2011

the item arrived as scheduled with a good condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »