ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Lewis Labs Lecithin

Reviewer2819736发表于 Nov 23, 2007

I've tried NOW Foods lecithin and Lewis Labs and I think I'll go back to NOW Foods. Lewis' was more expensive and I didn't care for the pineapple flavoring the way I thought I would.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Subtle it is not

Reviewer3347546发表于 Dec 19, 2010

If they put slightly less pineapple and coconut in it, it might actually be very tasty. As it is, it is too much and gives you pineapple burps for hours afterwards! I'd rather just have plain lecithin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

non-GMO, but quality has gone way down

Reviewer2940089发表于 Feb 19, 2008

This product used to have tastier more uniform granule sizes. That is no longer the case. Probably made in China now. I would not buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lewis Labs Lecithin

Reviewer1260279发表于 Oct 30, 2007

This is very good to strengthen the liver.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

Reviewer2631303发表于 Aug 21, 2010

My nutritionist, who is a PhD who works with Olympic athletes, recommended lecitihin to me. He says that is is pharmaceutical grade, and thus 2x the strength of the other lecithin granules out there. He says that together with a good mixed tocopherol vitamin e and a good quality EPA, it helps to make any plaque one might make in one's arteries slippery. He and my other nutrition advisor say that this prevents clogging of the arteries-that it's not cholesterol that's the problem, but plaque. if you make it (some don't) this supposedly keeps it from sticking. Sounds good to me! And it tastes good to me too, this product, flavorful but not sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product!

Reviewer1820561发表于 Aug 27, 2008

This product has helped my husband lower his cholesterol. When he stopped taking it, his cholesterol went back up. He wasted no time beginning to take it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lecithin

Reviewer1826279发表于 Sep 20, 2008

Great tasting product, wonderfull with oates and fruit for breakfast. Looking forward to adding it with my juice for a change when I get my new juicing machine. Betty

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lecithin

Reviewer2186720发表于 Oct 26, 2008

Lecithin is so good for us. We love the taste of this one. We have been taking it a long time & It is great!!!! Thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Great!

Reviewer3109250发表于 Oct 27, 2008

I put it in my cereal and milk and tastes great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lewis Labs International Lecithin

Reviewer2686484发表于 Nov 14, 2008

This company has the reputation for producing the best. Is the most recommended by everyone including doctors that we talk to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »