ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥191.26

¥265.58

节省: ¥74.32 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(9)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

really works

Reviewer1541950发表于 Jan 09, 2010

I had been taking a much more expensive "HGH" formula for 3 months and decided to try this homeopathic one. The results are like night and day! This one really has juiced my metabolism and I started losing weight naturally right away.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liddell Vital HGH

Reviewer2597080发表于 Mar 15, 2011

Love this product. I tried it several years ago, and liked it then. Forgot about it for a while and now have tried it again. It seems to take longer to see the differences now that I'm older, 49, than when I was 39. But after 3 weeks I started to see some weight loss without changing anything, my skin looks better, may pores have become smaller, my face looks younger and glowing. I also feel more energetic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this HGH

Reviewer1967108发表于 Dec 10, 2010

I am 52 and a runner. But ever since I went through menopause my energy level has been really low. But thanks to this HGH, I run with my husky in the mornings (4-5 miles) and do a dance class with my Wii every evening and feel GREAT!!!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HGH Benefits

Reviewer1723841发表于 Nov 28, 2007

I have found that this stimulates the production of more HGH resulting in stronger nails, bones, and skin. Hair growth is enhanced and stimulated. I am convinced that this is making me more healthy, more energetic and I can expect more longevity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HGH is great stuff

Reviewer3262313发表于 Jun 08, 2010

I had been taking this for a few months and ran out. I thought it wouldn't make much of a difference if I just waited a few weeks to order it. By the third week I was tired all of the time and my skin was starting to dry back up severely. I got my new shipment and within a week I was back to my old self. I love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Migraines no longer.

Reviewer1609175发表于 Jun 25, 2010

After 40 years of chronic migraines and searching for an answer for that many years, I have been free of migraines now for three weeks since I've been spraying this homeopathic HGH. Thank you, IHerb, for having this available for me to find.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Others report a difference

Reviewer1459822发表于 Jul 08, 2009

I have used this product intermittently over many years, typically for a few years at a time. Others have noticed changes in me after about two weeks, including: better disposition, better skin, happier and better sleep. I look about 10 years younger than I am and want to keep it that way and I believe this stuff helps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome Product!

Reviewer1675057发表于 Nov 15, 2007

I will not do without it!!! My life has revived. I feel 10 years younger, more stamina.... GREAT!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HGH

Reviewer2411072发表于 Apr 16, 2011

I've started my 2nd bottle. As with any changes to one's hormone system, patience is required! But I do feel more toned in muscles and finger/toe nails are growing faster & stronger than ever! Overall weight is down a few pounds too so will continue to use this, as I believe in the principles of homeopathy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not worth it...

Reviewer2364592发表于 Dec 26, 2007

Only thing I could tell was the ill feeling of being on massive doses of caffeine after two days of taking it, real HGH doesn't do this, don't it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 95 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »