ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥203.05

¥287.82

节省: ¥84.77 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

No results

4931805708770994225发表于 Apr 01, 2013

I reposted "the bullet proof executive" review below. I now went through a bottle of this stuff and really expected more. I experienced no added energy, clarity, coffee-life awakenings, or fat-loss. I'm sure it's good quality oil and I liked the taste, but it's no miracle in a bottle, not for me anyway.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MCT oil

Reviewer2869993发表于 Sep 22, 2011

This is the second time I've purchased this great, odorless, tasteless oil. Perfect to put in almost anything to sneak in some extra fatty acids - especially things like yogurt and smoothies. I've tried a few different brands of MCT oil and this seems to be of just as good quality as any other brand. I'm not quite sure if I've noticed any difference in energy levels or body temperature or anything like that, but I'll definitely keep on using this!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good oil at a good price.

Reviewer1781635发表于 Mar 14, 2012

I use it to make salad dressings and also add it to protein shakes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use all the time

Reviewer1973905发表于 Aug 18, 2009

I mix butter flavor into this and shake to mix. Spread on toast, potatoes, & corn it is super!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

ElisMar发表于 Sep 10, 2012

Fantastic! I use it for my shakes/smoothies, on my salad or even in my coffee/tea!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

Reviewer2432818发表于 Jan 04, 2012

This product is an excellent source of omega 6, my skin isn't as dry ingesting the Gourmet MCT OIL, I even put a little bit on my cats paw she loves it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Attention - low boiling point

4976689014382716242发表于 Jun 16, 2015

Know what, I overlooked "low boiling point" on the description. I bought a hot soup which was packed in a styrofoam cup. I poured 1 tablespoon of MCT in it and the cup started to melt within 2 mins.. Thus, don't use it on any styorfoam container if you're drinking soup, coffee or anything that is hot. As for the pros, i find that it helped in my constipation and hope it eventually help me in loses my stubborn fats.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

norihito发表于 Oct 31, 2014

I use this for bulletproof coffee. This is very nice mct oil. I will buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy Plus

5020541802407285328发表于 Jun 20, 2013

Tons of great energy all morning when I take with my morning coffee. Helps me to attack the day, rather than vice versa. You know what I'm saying!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

its works

Reviewer2839748发表于 Mar 27, 2014

it gives you energy to keep going. ;)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »