ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥784.84

¥875.94

节省: ¥91.10 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great produt for memory and well being

Reviewer2377105发表于 Apr 03, 2007

It has really helped me with my memory problems and general well being feeling. I have tried other suplements including 5 HTP, Ginko, Phosphatidylserine and others, but this has help me the best,

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works excellent

Reviewer2175913发表于 Sep 04, 2008

I used this product for the purpose of oobes and lucid dreams, and it works excellent for this purpose.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

+1d2 INT

Reviewer2151304发表于 Jan 21, 2011

I'm in my mid-30's and this stuff legititmately works wonders. The powerful effect it has on my dreams after only one day had me sold. Now after six months or so I literally feel like someone added more RAM to my brain's CPU!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recommended

Reviewer1608483发表于 Jan 31, 2008

My Father has dementia - and this seems to help, doesn't take the memory loss away - but I noticed that when he didn't use it, there was a considerable difference in how he functioned during the day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

re possible Alzheimers

Reviewer3234831发表于 Nov 23, 2007

my wife would appear to be some better as a result of taking 3 capsules a day [meals]

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product.

5332380607963240708发表于 Aug 30, 2013

I brought this product mainly for lucid dreaming, and i have not been disappointed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great for memory enhancement!

Reviewer2324495发表于 Oct 19, 2008

At 60 years old I feel like I upgraded my mental hard-drive! Make sure to follow directions (start out with only the 4MG dose for a few weeks or you may get a headache) and always drink a lot of water with it. Dehydration causes headaches, too: I also use the Jarrow Neuro Optimizer which makes your brain work faster, too. I can really feel the difference on the days I run out the door without it. My brain literally slows down. Then I remember - I forgot my brain vitamins!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

still not sure

Reviewer1685308发表于 Sep 29, 2010

Noticed a slight increase in concentration from this, it is enhanced somewhat when you take a good b supplement alongeside so yeah it does work on recall, although it is no miracle stand alone memory enhancer; better with a supplement protocol.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with a lot of different things for me...

Reviewer2726041发表于 Apr 13, 2010

Galantamind helps my with my studies. I have ADD-pi, and it helps me focus and "get on" with the tasks I have to do. Seems to help me sleep better at night too since I am more active during the day (and more exhausted in the evenings). Helps me cut down on nicotine use too. I don't really like nicotine, although it helps me focus sometimes, I still use it more or less compulsively like an addict. Galantamind makes me much more sensitive to the effects of nicotine which makes me smoke much less, which is a good thing! I have used Galanamind before, it's one of the supplements I keep in stock at all times to function better. Don't know who to recommend it to. But if you have ADD with predominantly inattentive symptoms then give it a try! The bottle is expensive but lasts a while. (I take ½-1 pill per day)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seem to be effective

Reviewer2698345发表于 Jan 13, 2012

The product enables one to remember things more easily as well as to focus more deeply.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »