ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥758.66

¥846.73

节省: ¥88.06 (10 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great produt for memory and well being

Reviewer2377105发表于 Apr 03, 2007

It has really helped me with my memory problems and general well being feeling. I have tried other suplements including 5 HTP, Ginko, Phosphatidylserine and others, but this has help me the best,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works excellent

Reviewer2175913发表于 Sep 04, 2008

I used this product for the purpose of oobes and lucid dreams, and it works excellent for this purpose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

+1d2 INT

Reviewer2151304发表于 Jan 21, 2011

I'm in my mid-30's and this stuff legititmately works wonders. The powerful effect it has on my dreams after only one day had me sold. Now after six months or so I literally feel like someone added more RAM to my brain's CPU!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recommended

Reviewer1608483发表于 Jan 31, 2008

My Father has dementia - and this seems to help, doesn't take the memory loss away - but I noticed that when he didn't use it, there was a considerable difference in how he functioned during the day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

re possible Alzheimers

Reviewer3234831发表于 Nov 23, 2007

my wife would appear to be some better as a result of taking 3 capsules a day [meals]

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product.

5332380607963240708发表于 Aug 30, 2013

I brought this product mainly for lucid dreaming, and i have not been disappointed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great for memory enhancement!

Reviewer2324495发表于 Oct 19, 2008

At 60 years old I feel like I upgraded my mental hard-drive! Make sure to follow directions (start out with only the 4MG dose for a few weeks or you may get a headache) and always drink a lot of water with it. Dehydration causes headaches, too: I also use the Jarrow Neuro Optimizer which makes your brain work faster, too. I can really feel the difference on the days I run out the door without it. My brain literally slows down. Then I remember - I forgot my brain vitamins!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

still not sure

Reviewer1685308发表于 Sep 29, 2010

Noticed a slight increase in concentration from this, it is enhanced somewhat when you take a good b supplement alongeside so yeah it does work on recall, although it is no miracle stand alone memory enhancer; better with a supplement protocol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with a lot of different things for me...

Reviewer2726041发表于 Apr 13, 2010

Galantamind helps my with my studies. I have ADD-pi, and it helps me focus and "get on" with the tasks I have to do. Seems to help me sleep better at night too since I am more active during the day (and more exhausted in the evenings). Helps me cut down on nicotine use too. I don't really like nicotine, although it helps me focus sometimes, I still use it more or less compulsively like an addict. Galantamind makes me much more sensitive to the effects of nicotine which makes me smoke much less, which is a good thing! I have used Galanamind before, it's one of the supplements I keep in stock at all times to function better. Don't know who to recommend it to. But if you have ADD with predominantly inattentive symptoms then give it a try! The bottle is expensive but lasts a while. (I take ½-1 pill per day)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seem to be effective

Reviewer2698345发表于 Jan 13, 2012

The product enables one to remember things more easily as well as to focus more deeply.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »